Compare / head-to-head
Amazon Nova LitevsDeepSeek V3.2
Amazon Nova Lite and DeepSeek V3.2 do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Amazon Nova Lite has the larger context window (300K tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
Amazon Nova Lite
300K tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
— · 100%
Amazon · DeepSeek
Amazon Nova Lite
Amazon · released 2024-12-02
textvision
DeepSeek V3.2
DeepSeek · released 2025-12-01
text
- Context
- 131K
- Max out
- 66K
- Input /1M
- —
- Output /1M
- —
- Cached /1M
- —
- Scores
- 8 · 7 core
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 8 only Amazon Nova Lite · 7 only DeepSeek V3.2| Benchmark | Amazon Nova Lite | DeepSeek V3.2 | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only Amazon Nova Lite reports · 8 | ||||
| MMLU | 80.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| ARC-C | 92.4% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| BBH | 82.4% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| DROP | 80.2% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| GPQA | 42% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| GSM8K | 94.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| IFEval | 89.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MATH | 73.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only DeepSeek V3.2 reports · 7 | ||||
| SWE-bench Verified | not reported | 73.1% ↗ | — | — |
| GPQA Diamond | not reported | 82.4% ↗ | — | — |
| MMLU-Pro | not reported | 85% ↗ | — | — |
| AIME 2025 | not reported | 93.1% ↗ | — | — |
| AIME 2026 | not reported | 94.2% ↗matharena | — | — |
| Humanity's Last Exam (no tools) | not reported | 25.1% ↗ | — | — |
| LMArena Elo | not reported | 1424.8 ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Amazon Nova Lite minus DeepSeek V3.2 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | Amazon Nova Lite | DeepSeek V3.2 | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 300K tokens | 131K tokens | Amazon Nova Lite |
| Max output | 10K tokens | 66K tokens | DeepSeek V3.2 |
| Input price / 1M | $0.06 ↗ | — | — |
| Output price / 1M | $0.24 ↗ | — | — |
| Cached input / 1M | — | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $0.3 | — | — |
| Modalities | text · vision | text | Amazon Nova Lite |
| Released | 2024-12-02 | 2025-12-01 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 8 | 8 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
Amazon Nova Lite vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
DeepSeek V3.2 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Amazon Nova Lite and DeepSeek V3.2 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.