ModelsCompareBest forBenchmarksStatusPricingAPI
Compare / head-to-head

Amazon Nova LitevsDola Seed 2.0 Pro

Amazon Nova Lite and Dola Seed 2.0 Pro do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Amazon Nova Lite is 11.7x cheaper per token. Amazon Nova Lite has the larger context window (300K tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
Amazon Nova Lite
11.7x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
Amazon Nova Lite
300K tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
— · —
Amazon · ByteDance Seed
Amazon Nova Lite
Amazon · released 2024-12-02
textvision
Context
300K
Max out
10K
Input /1M
$0.06
Output /1M
$0.24
Cached /1M
Scores
8 · 2 core
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
ByteDance Seed · released 2026-02-16
textvisionvideo
Context
256K
Max out
Input /1M
$0.5
Output /1M
$3
Cached /1M
Scores
14 · 9 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkAmazon Nova LiteDola Seed 2.0 ProΔEdge
Reported by both · 0
No public benchmark is reported for both models yet.
Only Amazon Nova Lite reports · 8
MMLU80.5% not reported
ARC-C92.4% not reported
BBH82.4% not reported
DROP80.2% not reported
GPQA42% not reported
GSM8K94.5% not reported
IFEval89.7% not reported
MATH73.3% not reported
Only Dola Seed 2.0 Pro reports · 14
SWE-bench Verifiednot reported76.5%
GPQA Diamondnot reported92.4%
MMLU-Pronot reported90.1%
AIME 2025not reported99%
Humanity's Last Exam (no tools)not reported33.3%
LMArena Elonot reported1447.6
BFCL v4not reported73.4%
BrowseCompnot reported77.3%
DeepResearchBenchnot reported53.3%
HLE-Verifiednot reported73.6%
SciCodenot reported48.5%
SWE-bench Multilingualnot reported71.7%
SWE-bench Pronot reported46.9%
Terminal-Bench 2.0not reported55.8%
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Amazon Nova Lite minus Dola Seed 2.0 Pro in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecAmazon Nova LiteDola Seed 2.0 ProEdge
Context window300K tokens256K tokensAmazon Nova Lite
Max output10K tokens
Input price / 1M$0.06 $0.5 Amazon Nova Lite
Output price / 1M$0.24 $3 Amazon Nova Lite
Cached input / 1M
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$0.3$3.5Amazon Nova Lite
Modalitiestext · visiontext · vision · videoDola Seed 2.0 Pro
Released2024-12-022026-02-16
Cited benchmark scores814
Reliability

Provider status

All providers
More matchups

Amazon Nova Lite vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Amazon Nova Lite and Dola Seed 2.0 Pro on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.