ModelsCompareBest forBenchmarksStatusPricingAPI
Compare / head-to-head

Amazon Nova ProvsKimi K2.6

Amazon Nova Pro and Kimi K2.6 do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Amazon Nova Pro has the larger context window (300K tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
list price, input + output
Larger context
Amazon Nova Pro
300K tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
— · 100%
Amazon · Moonshot AI
Amazon Nova Pro
Amazon · released 2024-12-02
textvision
Context
300K
Max out
10K
Input /1M
$0.8
Output /1M
$3.2
Cached /1M
Scores
8 · 2 core
Kimi K2.6
Moonshot AI · released 2026-04-20
textvision
Context
256K
Max out
Input /1M
Output /1M
Cached /1M
Scores
14 · 8 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkAmazon Nova ProKimi K2.6ΔEdge
Reported by both · 0
No public benchmark is reported for both models yet.
Only Amazon Nova Pro reports · 8
MMLU85.9% not reported
ARC-C94.8% not reported
BBH86.9% not reported
DROP85.4% not reported
GPQA46.9% not reported
GSM8K94.8% not reported
IFEval92.1% not reported
MATH76.6% not reported
Only Kimi K2.6 reports · 14
GPQA Diamondnot reported90.8% epoch
AIME 2026not reported95.8% matharena
LMArena Elonot reported1454.9
FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run)not reported25.6% epoch
FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run)not reported57.2% epoch
Kimi Claw 24/7 Benchnot reported42.9%
Kimi Code Bench v2not reported50.9%
MCP-Atlasnot reported69.4%
MCPMark-Verifiednot reported72.8%
MLS-Bench-Litenot reported26.7%
OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run)not reported96.1% epoch
ProgramBenchnot reported48.3%
SimpleQA Verifiednot reported34.9% epoch
SWE-bench Verified (Epoch AI run)not reported76.7% epoch
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Amazon Nova Pro minus Kimi K2.6 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecAmazon Nova ProKimi K2.6Edge
Context window300K tokens256K tokensAmazon Nova Pro
Max output10K tokens
Input price / 1M$0.8
Output price / 1M$3.2
Cached input / 1M
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$4
Modalitiestext · visiontext · visionTie
Released2024-12-022026-04-20
Cited benchmark scores814
Reliability

Provider status

All providers
More matchups

Amazon Nova Pro vs …

More matchups

Kimi K2.6 vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Amazon Nova Pro and Kimi K2.6 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.