Compare / head-to-head
Claude Haiku 4.5vsCommand A
Claude Haiku 4.5 and Command A do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Claude Haiku 4.5 is 2.1x cheaper per token. Command A has the larger context window (256K tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
Claude Haiku 4.5
2.1x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
Command A
256K tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
100% · 100%
Anthropic · Cohere
Claude Haiku 4.5
Anthropic · released 2025-10-15
textvision
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 4 only Claude Haiku 4.5 · 7 only Command A| Benchmark | Claude Haiku 4.5 | Command A | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only Claude Haiku 4.5 reports · 4 | ||||
| SWE-bench Verified | 73.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| GPQA Diamond | 71.2% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | 66.7% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| SimpleQA Verified | 13.2% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| Only Command A reports · 7 | ||||
| MMLU | not reported | 85.5% ↗ | — | — |
| MMLU-Pro | not reported | 69.6% ↗ | — | — |
| BFCL Overall | not reported | 63.8% ↗ | — | — |
| GPQA | not reported | 50.8% ↗ | — | — |
| IFEval | not reported | 90.9% ↗ | — | — |
| MBPP+ | not reported | 86.2% ↗ | — | — |
| RepoQA | not reported | 92.6% ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Claude Haiku 4.5 minus Command A in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | Claude Haiku 4.5 | Command A | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 200K tokens | 256K tokens | Command A |
| Max output | 64K tokens | 8K tokens | Claude Haiku 4.5 |
| Input price / 1M | $1 ↗ | $2.5 ↗ | Claude Haiku 4.5 |
| Output price / 1M | $5 ↗ | $10 ↗ | Claude Haiku 4.5 |
| Cached input / 1M | $0.1 ↗ | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $6 | $12.5 | Claude Haiku 4.5 |
| Modalities | text · vision | text | Claude Haiku 4.5 |
| Released | 2025-10-15 | 2025-03-13 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 4 | 7 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
Claude Haiku 4.5 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
Command A vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Claude Haiku 4.5 and Command A on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.