ModelsCompareBest forBenchmarksStatusPricingAPI
Compare / head-to-head

Claude Opus 4.7vsQwen3.7-Max

Claude Opus 4.7 and Qwen3.7-Max do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Qwen3.7-Max is 4.5x cheaper per token. Both offer a 1M-token context window.

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
Qwen3.7-Max
4.5x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
Tie
both 1M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
100% · —
Anthropic · Qwen
Claude Opus 4.7
Anthropic · released 2026-04-16
textvision
Context
1M
Max out
128K
Input /1M
$5
Output /1M
$25
Cached /1M
$0.5
Scores
18 · 14 core
Qwen3.7-Max
Qwen · released 2026-05-20
textvision
Context
1M
Max out
Input /1M
$1.65
Output /1M
$4.95
Cached /1M
Scores
0 · 0 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkClaude Opus 4.7Qwen3.7-MaxΔEdge
Reported by both · 0
No public benchmark is reported for both models yet.
Only Claude Opus 4.7 reports · 17
SWE-bench Verified87.6% not reported
GPQA Diamond94.2% not reported
AIME 202695.8% matharenanot reported
Humanity's Last Exam (no tools)46.9% not reported
LMArena Elo1483.4 not reported
BrowseComp79.8% not reported
FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run)31.7% epochnot reported
FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run)70.2% epochnot reported
Humanity's Last Exam (with tools)54.7% not reported
OSWorld-Verified82.8% not reported
OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run)97.8% epochnot reported
SimpleQA Verified51.7% epochnot reported
SWE-bench Multilingual80.5% not reported
SWE-bench Multimodal34.5% not reported
SWE-Bench Pro64.3% not reported
SWE-bench Verified (Epoch AI run)83.5% epochnot reported
Terminal-Bench 2.166.1% not reported
Only Qwen3.7-Max reports · 0
Qwen3.7-Max reports nothing Claude Opus 4.7 does not.
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Claude Opus 4.7 minus Qwen3.7-Max in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecClaude Opus 4.7Qwen3.7-MaxEdge
Context window1M tokens1M tokensTie
Max output128K tokens
Input price / 1M$5 $1.65 Qwen3.7-Max
Output price / 1M$25 $4.95 Qwen3.7-Max
Cached input / 1M$0.5
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$30$6.6Qwen3.7-Max
Modalitiestext · visiontext · visionTie
Released2026-04-162026-05-20
Cited benchmark scores180
Reliability

Provider status

All providers
More matchups

Claude Opus 4.7 vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Claude Opus 4.7 and Qwen3.7-Max on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.