Compare / head-to-head
Claude Opus 4vsCommand A Vision
Claude Opus 4 and Command A Vision do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Claude Opus 4 has the larger context window (200K tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
Claude Opus 4
200K tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
100% · 100%
Anthropic · Cohere
Claude Opus 4
Anthropic · released 2025-05-22
textvision
Command A Vision
Cohere · released 2025-07-31
textvision
- Context
- 128K
- Max out
- 8K
- Input /1M
- —
- Output /1M
- —
- Cached /1M
- —
- Scores
- 0 · 0 core
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 6 only Claude Opus 4 · 0 only Command A Vision| Benchmark | Claude Opus 4 | Command A Vision | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only Claude Opus 4 reports · 6 | ||||
| SWE-bench Verified | 72.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| GPQA Diamond | 76.3% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| AIME 2024 (no extended thinking) | 33.9% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | 64.4% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| SWE-bench Verified (Epoch AI run) | 70.7% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| Terminal-bench | 43.2% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only Command A Vision reports · 0 | ||||
| Command A Vision reports nothing Claude Opus 4 does not. | ||||
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Claude Opus 4 minus Command A Vision in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | Claude Opus 4 | Command A Vision | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 200K tokens | 128K tokens | Claude Opus 4 |
| Max output | 32K tokens | 8K tokens | Claude Opus 4 |
| Input price / 1M | $15 ↗ | — | — |
| Output price / 1M | $75 ↗ | — | — |
| Cached input / 1M | $1.5 ↗ | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $90 | — | — |
| Modalities | text · vision | text · vision | Tie |
| Released | 2025-05-22 | 2025-07-31 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 6 | 0 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
Claude Opus 4 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Claude Opus 4 and Command A Vision on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.