Compare / head-to-head
Claude Opus 5.5vs
MiMo-V2.6-Pro
Claude Opus 5.5 leads 2 of 3 shared benchmarks. Both offer a 1M-token context window.
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
2 – 1
Claude Opus 5.5 leads
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
Tie
both 1M tokens
Providers
2 providers
Anthropic · Xiaomi MiMo
Claude Opus 5.5
Anthropic · released 2026-09-22
textvision
MiMo-V2.6-Pro
Xiaomi MiMo · released 2026-09-21
textvisionaudiovideo
- Context
- 1M
- Max out
- —
- Input /1M
- —
- Output /1M
- —
- Cached /1M
- —
- Scores
- 8 · 0 core
Quality
Benchmark matrix
3 shared · 6 only Claude Opus 5.5 · 5 only MiMo-V2.6-Pro| Benchmark | Claude Opus 5.5 | MiMo-V2.6-Pro | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 3 | ||||
| AutomationBench 1.0.6 | 40% ↗ | 53.1% ↗ | -13.1 pt | MiMo-V2.6-Pro |
| GDPval-AA v2.1 | 1846 ↗ | 1673 ↗ | +173 | Claude Opus 5.5 |
| Terminal-Bench 4.0 | 66.4% ↗ | 34.9% ↗ | +31.5 pt | Claude Opus 5.5 |
| Only Claude Opus 5.5 reports · 6 | ||||
| Chartography (with tools) | 89% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| CursorBench 4.0 | 57.8% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierCode v1.1 (Main) | 54.4% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Humanity's Last Exam (with tools) | 67.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| OSWorld 2.0 (partial) | 81.8% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench Science 0.1 | 58.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only MiMo-V2.6-Pro reports · 5 | ||||
| Agents' Last Exam | not reported | 31.6% ↗ | — | — |
| DeepSWE v1.1 | not reported | 71.9% ↗ | — | — |
| JobBench | not reported | 62% ↗ | — | — |
| OSWorld-Verified | not reported | 82% ↗ | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 2.1 | not reported | 89.9% ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Claude Opus 5.5 minus MiMo-V2.6-Pro in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | Claude Opus 5.5 | MiMo-V2.6-Pro | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 1M tokens | 1M tokens | Tie |
| Max output | 128K tokens | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | $4 ↗ | — | — |
| Output price / 1M | $20 ↗ | — | — |
| Cached input / 1M | $0.2 ↗ | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $24 | — | — |
| Modalities | text · vision | text · vision · audio · video | MiMo-V2.6-Pro |
| Released | 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-21 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 9 | 8 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Live from /statusMore matchups
Claude Opus 5.5 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
MiMo-V2.6-Pro vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Claude Opus 5.5 and MiMo-V2.6-Pro on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.