ModelsCompareBest forBenchmarksStatusPricingAPI
Compare / head-to-head

Command A VisionvsDola Seed 2.0 Pro

Command A Vision and Dola Seed 2.0 Pro do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Dola Seed 2.0 Pro has the larger context window (256K tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
list price, input + output
Larger context
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
256K tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
100% · —
Cohere · ByteDance Seed
Command A Vision
Cohere · released 2025-07-31
textvision
Context
128K
Max out
8K
Input /1M
Output /1M
Cached /1M
Scores
0 · 0 core
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
ByteDance Seed · released 2026-02-16
textvisionvideo
Context
256K
Max out
Input /1M
$0.5
Output /1M
$3
Cached /1M
Scores
14 · 9 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkCommand A VisionDola Seed 2.0 ProΔEdge
Reported by both · 0
No public benchmark is reported for both models yet.
Only Command A Vision reports · 0
Command A Vision reports nothing Dola Seed 2.0 Pro does not.
Only Dola Seed 2.0 Pro reports · 14
SWE-bench Verifiednot reported76.5%
GPQA Diamondnot reported92.4%
MMLU-Pronot reported90.1%
AIME 2025not reported99%
Humanity's Last Exam (no tools)not reported33.3%
LMArena Elonot reported1447.6
BFCL v4not reported73.4%
BrowseCompnot reported77.3%
DeepResearchBenchnot reported53.3%
HLE-Verifiednot reported73.6%
SciCodenot reported48.5%
SWE-bench Multilingualnot reported71.7%
SWE-bench Pronot reported46.9%
Terminal-Bench 2.0not reported55.8%
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Command A Vision minus Dola Seed 2.0 Pro in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecCommand A VisionDola Seed 2.0 ProEdge
Context window128K tokens256K tokensDola Seed 2.0 Pro
Max output8K tokens
Input price / 1M$0.5
Output price / 1M$3
Cached input / 1M
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$3.5
Modalitiestext · visiontext · vision · videoDola Seed 2.0 Pro
Released2025-07-312026-02-16
Cited benchmark scores014
Reliability

Provider status

All providers
Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Command A Vision and Dola Seed 2.0 Pro on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.