Compare / head-to-head
Dola Seed 2.0 ProvsGemma 4 E4B
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro leads 2 of 2 shared benchmarks. Dola Seed 2.0 Pro has the larger context window (256K tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
2 – 0
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro leads
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
256K tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
— · 100%
ByteDance Seed · Google
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
ByteDance Seed · released 2026-02-16
textvisionvideo
Gemma 4 E4B
Google · released 2026-04-02
textvisionaudio
- Context
- 128K
- Max out
- —
- Input /1M
- —
- Output /1M
- —
- Cached /1M
- —
- Scores
- 4 · 3 core
Quality
Benchmark matrix
2 shared · 12 only Dola Seed 2.0 Pro · 2 only Gemma 4 E4B| Benchmark | Dola Seed 2.0 Pro | Gemma 4 E4B | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 2 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | 92.4% ↗ | 58.6% ↗ | +33.8 pt | Dola Seed 2.0 Pro |
| MMLU-Pro | 90.1% ↗ | 69.4% ↗ | +20.7 pt | Dola Seed 2.0 Pro |
| Only Dola Seed 2.0 Pro reports · 12 | ||||
| SWE-bench Verified | 76.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| AIME 2025 | 99% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Humanity's Last Exam (no tools) | 33.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| LMArena Elo | 1447.6 ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| BFCL v4 | 73.4% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| BrowseComp | 77.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| DeepResearchBench | 53.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| HLE-Verified | 73.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SciCode | 48.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SWE-bench Multilingual | 71.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SWE-bench Pro | 46.9% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 2.0 | 55.8% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only Gemma 4 E4B reports · 2 | ||||
| AIME 2026 | not reported | 42.5% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveCodeBench v6 | not reported | 52% ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Dola Seed 2.0 Pro minus Gemma 4 E4B in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | Dola Seed 2.0 Pro | Gemma 4 E4B | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 256K tokens | 128K tokens | Dola Seed 2.0 Pro |
| Max output | — | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | $0.5 ↗ | — | — |
| Output price / 1M | $3 ↗ | — | — |
| Cached input / 1M | — | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $3.5 | — | — |
| Modalities | text · vision · video | text · vision · audio | Tie |
| Released | 2026-02-16 | 2026-04-02 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 14 | 4 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
Gemma 4 E4B vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Dola Seed 2.0 Pro and Gemma 4 E4B on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.