ModelsCompareBest forBenchmarksStatusPricingAPI
Compare / head-to-head

Dola Seed 2.0 ProvsGPT-4o

Dola Seed 2.0 Pro leads 2 of 2 shared benchmarks. Dola Seed 2.0 Pro is 3.6x cheaper per token. Dola Seed 2.0 Pro has the larger context window (256K tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
2 – 0
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro leads
Cheaper per token
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
3.6x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
256K tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
— · 94.2446%
ByteDance Seed · OpenAI
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
ByteDance Seed · released 2026-02-16
textvisionvideo
Context
256K
Max out
Input /1M
$0.5
Output /1M
$3
Cached /1M
Scores
14 · 9 core
GPT-4o
OpenAI · released 2024-05-13
textvision
Context
128K
Max out
16K
Input /1M
$2.5
Output /1M
$10
Cached /1M
$1.25
Scores
9 · 8 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkDola Seed 2.0 ProGPT-4oΔEdge
Reported by both · 2
GPQA Diamond92.4% 46% +46.4 ptDola Seed 2.0 Pro
AIME 202599% 11.7% matharena+87.3 ptDola Seed 2.0 Pro
Only Dola Seed 2.0 Pro reports · 12
SWE-bench Verified76.5% not reported
MMLU-Pro90.1% not reported
Humanity's Last Exam (no tools)33.3% not reported
LMArena Elo1447.6 not reported
BFCL v473.4% not reported
BrowseComp77.3% not reported
DeepResearchBench53.3% not reported
HLE-Verified73.6% not reported
SciCode48.5% not reported
SWE-bench Multilingual71.7% not reported
SWE-bench Pro46.9% not reported
Terminal-Bench 2.055.8% not reported
Only GPT-4o reports · 6
MMLUnot reported85.7%
AIME 2024not reported13.1%
FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run)not reported0.4% epoch
OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run)not reported6.4% epoch
SimpleQA Verifiednot reported26% epoch
SWE-bench Verified (Epoch AI run)not reported31% epoch
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Dola Seed 2.0 Pro minus GPT-4o in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecDola Seed 2.0 ProGPT-4oEdge
Context window256K tokens128K tokensDola Seed 2.0 Pro
Max output16K tokens
Input price / 1M$0.5 $2.5 Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
Output price / 1M$3 $10 Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
Cached input / 1M$1.25
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$3.5$12.5Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
Modalitiestext · vision · videotext · visionDola Seed 2.0 Pro
Released2026-02-162024-05-13
Cited benchmark scores149
Reliability

Provider status

All providers
More matchups

GPT-4o vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Dola Seed 2.0 Pro and GPT-4o on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.