Compare / head-to-head
Dola Seed 2.0 ProvsGPT-5.1
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro leads 3 of 3 shared benchmarks. Dola Seed 2.0 Pro is 3.2x cheaper per token. GPT-5.1 has the larger context window (400K tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
3 – 0
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro leads
Cheaper per token
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
3.2x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
GPT-5.1
400K tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
— · 95.1662%
ByteDance Seed · OpenAI
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
ByteDance Seed · released 2026-02-16
textvisionvideo
Quality
Benchmark matrix
3 shared · 11 only Dola Seed 2.0 Pro · 3 only GPT-5.1| Benchmark | Dola Seed 2.0 Pro | GPT-5.1 | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 3 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | 92.4% ↗ | 87.6% ↗epoch | +4.8 pt | Dola Seed 2.0 Pro |
| AIME 2025 | 99% ↗ | 94.2% ↗matharena ⚠ | +4.8 pt | Dola Seed 2.0 Pro |
| LMArena Elo | 1447.6 ↗ | 1422.6 ↗ | +25 | Dola Seed 2.0 Pro |
| Only Dola Seed 2.0 Pro reports · 11 | ||||
| SWE-bench Verified | 76.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MMLU-Pro | 90.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Humanity's Last Exam (no tools) | 33.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| BFCL v4 | 73.4% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| BrowseComp | 77.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| DeepResearchBench | 53.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| HLE-Verified | 73.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SciCode | 48.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SWE-bench Multilingual | 71.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SWE-bench Pro | 46.9% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 2.0 | 55.8% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only GPT-5.1 reports · 3 | ||||
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 88.6% ↗epoch | — | — |
| SimpleQA Verified | not reported | 48% ↗epoch | — | — |
| SWE-bench Verified (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 68% ↗epoch | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Dola Seed 2.0 Pro minus GPT-5.1 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | Dola Seed 2.0 Pro | GPT-5.1 | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 256K tokens | 400K tokens | GPT-5.1 |
| Max output | — | 128K tokens | — |
| Input price / 1M | $0.5 ↗ | $1.25 ↗ | Dola Seed 2.0 Pro |
| Output price / 1M | $3 ↗ | $10 ↗ | Dola Seed 2.0 Pro |
| Cached input / 1M | — | $0.125 ↗ | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $3.5 | $11.25 | Dola Seed 2.0 Pro |
| Modalities | text · vision · video | text · vision | Dola Seed 2.0 Pro |
| Released | 2026-02-16 | 2025-11-13 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 14 | 6 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
GPT-5.1 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Dola Seed 2.0 Pro and GPT-5.1 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.