ModelsCompareBest forBenchmarksStatusPricingAPI
Compare / head-to-head

Dola Seed 2.0 ProvsMiniMax M2.5

Dola Seed 2.0 Pro leads 1 of 1 shared benchmark. MiniMax M2.5 is 2.3x cheaper per token. Dola Seed 2.0 Pro has the larger context window (256K tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
1 – 0
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro leads
Cheaper per token
MiniMax M2.5
2.3x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
256K tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
— · 100%
ByteDance Seed · MiniMax
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
ByteDance Seed · released 2026-02-16
textvisionvideo
Context
256K
Max out
Input /1M
$0.5
Output /1M
$3
Cached /1M
Scores
14 · 9 core
MiniMax M2.5
MiniMax · released 2026-02-12
text
Context
205K
Max out
Input /1M
$0.3
Output /1M
$1.2
Cached /1M
$0.03
Scores
1 · 1 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkDola Seed 2.0 ProMiniMax M2.5ΔEdge
Reported by both · 1
LMArena Elo1447.6 1358.9 +88.7Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
Only Dola Seed 2.0 Pro reports · 13
SWE-bench Verified76.5% not reported
GPQA Diamond92.4% not reported
MMLU-Pro90.1% not reported
AIME 202599% not reported
Humanity's Last Exam (no tools)33.3% not reported
BFCL v473.4% not reported
BrowseComp77.3% not reported
DeepResearchBench53.3% not reported
HLE-Verified73.6% not reported
SciCode48.5% not reported
SWE-bench Multilingual71.7% not reported
SWE-bench Pro46.9% not reported
Terminal-Bench 2.055.8% not reported
Only MiniMax M2.5 reports · 0
MiniMax M2.5 reports nothing Dola Seed 2.0 Pro does not.
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Dola Seed 2.0 Pro minus MiniMax M2.5 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecDola Seed 2.0 ProMiniMax M2.5Edge
Context window256K tokens205K tokensDola Seed 2.0 Pro
Max output
Input price / 1M$0.5 $0.3 MiniMax M2.5
Output price / 1M$3 $1.2 MiniMax M2.5
Cached input / 1M$0.03
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$3.5$1.5MiniMax M2.5
Modalitiestext · vision · videotextDola Seed 2.0 Pro
Released2026-02-162026-02-12
Cited benchmark scores141
Reliability

Provider status

All providers
More matchups

MiniMax M2.5 vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Dola Seed 2.0 Pro and MiniMax M2.5 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.