ModelsCompareBest forBenchmarksStatusPricingAPI
Compare / head-to-head

Dola Seed 2.0 ProvsSolar Open 2 250B-A15B

Dola Seed 2.0 Pro leads 4 of 4 shared benchmarks. Solar Open 2 250B-A15B has the larger context window (1M tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
4 – 0
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro leads
Cheaper per token
list price, input + output
Larger context
Solar Open 2 250B-A15B
1M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
— · —
ByteDance Seed · Upstage
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
ByteDance Seed · released 2026-02-16
textvisionvideo
Context
256K
Max out
Input /1M
$0.5
Output /1M
$3
Cached /1M
Scores
14 · 9 core
Solar Open 2 250B-A15B
Upstage · released 2026-07-24
text
Context
1M
Max out
Input /1M
Output /1M
Cached /1M
Scores
16 · 5 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkDola Seed 2.0 ProSolar Open 2 250B-A15BΔEdge
Reported by both · 4
SWE-bench Verified76.5% 70.4% +6.1 ptDola Seed 2.0 Pro
GPQA Diamond92.4% 86.3% +6.1 ptDola Seed 2.0 Pro
MMLU-Pro90.1% 86.2% +3.9 ptDola Seed 2.0 Pro
Humanity's Last Exam (no tools)33.3% 28.8% +4.5 ptDola Seed 2.0 Pro
Only Dola Seed 2.0 Pro reports · 10
AIME 202599% not reported
LMArena Elo1447.6 not reported
BFCL v473.4% not reported
BrowseComp77.3% not reported
DeepResearchBench53.3% not reported
HLE-Verified73.6% not reported
SciCode48.5% not reported
SWE-bench Multilingual71.7% not reported
SWE-bench Pro46.9% not reported
Terminal-Bench 2.055.8% not reported
Only Solar Open 2 250B-A15B reports · 12
AIME 2026not reported95.7%
AA-LCRnot reported62.3%
APEX-Agentsnot reported16.6%
ArtifactsBenchnot reported55.9%
GDPval-AA v2not reported1128
HMMT 2026-02not reported93.9%
IFBenchnot reported80%
LiveCodeBench v6not reported92.4%
MCP Atlasnot reported58.2%
Multi-Challengenot reported61%
Tau3-Bench (banking)not reported19.6%
Terminal Bench Hardnot reported28.3%
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Dola Seed 2.0 Pro minus Solar Open 2 250B-A15B in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecDola Seed 2.0 ProSolar Open 2 250B-A15BEdge
Context window256K tokens1M tokensSolar Open 2 250B-A15B
Max output
Input price / 1M$0.5
Output price / 1M$3
Cached input / 1M
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$3.5
Modalitiestext · vision · videotextDola Seed 2.0 Pro
Released2026-02-162026-07-24
Cited benchmark scores1416
Reliability

Provider status

All providers
More matchups

Solar Open 2 250B-A15B vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Dola Seed 2.0 Pro and Solar Open 2 250B-A15B on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.