Compare / head-to-head
Gemini 3.5 Flash-LitevsNVIDIA Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B-A3B NVFP4
Gemini 3.5 Flash-Lite leads 2 of 2 shared benchmarks. Gemini 3.5 Flash-Lite has the larger context window (1.0M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
2 – 0
Gemini 3.5 Flash-Lite leads
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
Gemini 3.5 Flash-Lite
1.0M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
100% · 100%
Google · NVIDIA
Gemini 3.5 Flash-Lite
Google · released 2026-07-21
textvisionaudio
NVIDIA Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B-A3B NVFP4
NVIDIA · released 2026-08-11
text
- Context
- 1M
- Max out
- —
- Input /1M
- —
- Output /1M
- —
- Cached /1M
- —
- Scores
- 7 · 5 core
Quality
Benchmark matrix
2 shared · 3 only Gemini 3.5 Flash-Lite · 5 only NVIDIA Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B-A3B NVFP4| Benchmark | Gemini 3.5 Flash-Lite | NVIDIA Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B-A3B NVFP4 | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 2 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | 83.3% ↗epoch | 75.57% ↗ | +7.7 pt | Gemini 3.5 Flash-Lite |
| LMArena Elo | 1435.5 ↗ | 1330.7 ↗ | +104.8 | Gemini 3.5 Flash-Lite |
| Only Gemini 3.5 Flash-Lite reports · 3 | ||||
| FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run) | 0% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | 26% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | 71.1% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| Only NVIDIA Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B-A3B NVFP4 reports · 5 | ||||
| SWE-bench Verified | not reported | 52.8% ↗ | — | — |
| MMLU-Pro | not reported | 81.62% ↗ | — | — |
| Humanity's Last Exam (no tools) | not reported | 10.47% ↗ | — | — |
| BrowseComp | not reported | 36.81% ↗ | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 2.1 | not reported | 23.46% ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Gemini 3.5 Flash-Lite minus NVIDIA Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B-A3B NVFP4 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | Gemini 3.5 Flash-Lite | NVIDIA Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B-A3B NVFP4 | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 1.0M tokens | 1M tokens | Gemini 3.5 Flash-Lite |
| Max output | 66K tokens | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | $0.3 ↗ | — | — |
| Output price / 1M | $2.5 ↗ | — | — |
| Cached input / 1M | $0.03 ↗ | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $2.8 | — | — |
| Modalities | text · vision · audio | text | Gemini 3.5 Flash-Lite |
| Released | 2026-07-21 | 2026-08-11 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 5 | 7 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
Gemini 3.5 Flash-Lite vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
NVIDIA Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B-A3B NVFP4 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Gemini 3.5 Flash-Lite and NVIDIA Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B-A3B NVFP4 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.