Compare / head-to-head
Gemini 3.7 FlashvsGrok 4.3
Gemini 3.7 Flash leads 5 of 5 shared benchmarks. Grok 4.3 is 1.2x cheaper per token. Gemini 3.7 Flash has the larger context window (1.0M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
5 – 0
Gemini 3.7 Flash leads
Cheaper per token
Grok 4.3
1.2x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
Gemini 3.7 Flash
1.0M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
100% · —
Google · xAI
Gemini 3.7 Flash
Google · released 2026-08-13
textvisionaudio
Quality
Benchmark matrix
5 shared · 9 only Gemini 3.7 Flash · 1 only Grok 4.3| Benchmark | Gemini 3.7 Flash | Grok 4.3 | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 5 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | 94.8% ↗epoch | 88.8% ↗epoch | +6 pt | Gemini 3.7 Flash |
| FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run) | 36.6% ↗epoch | 14.6% ↗epoch | +22 pt | Gemini 3.7 Flash |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | 71.6% ↗epoch | 42.8% ↗epoch | +28.8 pt | Gemini 3.7 Flash |
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | 97.2% ↗epoch | 93.3% ↗epoch | +3.9 pt | Gemini 3.7 Flash |
| SimpleQA Verified | 69.2% ↗epoch | 33.2% ↗epoch | +36 pt | Gemini 3.7 Flash |
| Only Gemini 3.7 Flash reports · 9 | ||||
| Artificial Analysis Intelligence Index | 56 ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Code Arena | 1588 ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| DeepSWE v1.1 | 65.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierCode 1.1 | 43.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| GDPVal-AA v2 | 1525 ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| HLE-Verified | 53.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| OSWorld-2.0 | 47.9% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Terminal-bench 2.1 | 85.8% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Terminal-bench 3.0 | 14.9% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only Grok 4.3 reports · 1 | ||||
| LMArena Elo | not reported | 1397.7 ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Gemini 3.7 Flash minus Grok 4.3 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | Gemini 3.7 Flash | Grok 4.3 | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 1.0M tokens | 1M tokens | Gemini 3.7 Flash |
| Max output | 66K tokens | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | $0.75 ↗ | $1.25 ↗ | Gemini 3.7 Flash |
| Output price / 1M | $3.75 ↗ | $2.5 ↗ | Grok 4.3 |
| Cached input / 1M | $0.075 ↗ | $0.2 ↗ | Gemini 3.7 Flash |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $4.5 | $3.75 | Grok 4.3 |
| Modalities | text · vision · audio | text · vision | Gemini 3.7 Flash |
| Released | 2026-08-13 | — | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 14 | 6 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
Gemini 3.7 Flash vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
Grok 4.3 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Gemini 3.7 Flash and Grok 4.3 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.