ModelsCompareBest forBenchmarksStatusPricingAPI
Compare / head-to-head

Gemma 4 26B A4BvsGLM-5.3-Flash

GLM-5.3-Flash leads 2 of 2 shared benchmarks. GLM-5.3-Flash has the larger context window (1M tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
0 – 2
GLM-5.3-Flash leads
Cheaper per token
list price, input + output
Larger context
GLM-5.3-Flash
1M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
100% · —
Google · Z.ai
Gemma 4 26B A4B
Google · released 2026-04-02
textvision
Context
256K
Max out
Input /1M
Output /1M
Cached /1M
Scores
6 · 5 core
GLM-5.3-Flash
Z.ai · released 2026-09-16
textvision
Context
1M
Max out
131K
Input /1M
$0.15
Output /1M
$0.5
Cached /1M
$0.03
Scores
19 · 6 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkGemma 4 26B A4BGLM-5.3-FlashΔEdge
Reported by both · 2
GPQA Diamond82.3% 90.2% epoch-7.9 ptGLM-5.3-Flash
LMArena Elo1434.5 1471.9 -37.4GLM-5.3-Flash
Only Gemma 4 26B A4B reports · 4
MMLU-Pro82.6% not reported
AIME 202688.3% not reported
Humanity's Last Exam (no tools)8.7% not reported
LiveCodeBench v677.1% not reported
Only GLM-5.3-Flash reports · 17
Agents' Last Exam (ALE-CLI)not reported26.3%
AutomationBench v1.0.6not reported48.8%
BabyVisionnot reported53.4%
Chartography (with tools)not reported78%
CharXiv Reasoning (with tools)not reported89.4%
DeepSWE v1.1not reported63.4%
FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run)not reported17.1% epoch
FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run)not reported55.8% epoch
GDPval-AA v2not reported1773
HLE (with tools)not reported55.3%
MMVUnot reported80.5%
MVBenchnot reported77.8%
NL2Reponot reported56.3%
OfficeQA Pronot reported62.4%
OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run)not reported93.9% epoch
Terminal-Bench 2.1not reported84.3%
Toolathlon Verifiednot reported78.4%
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Gemma 4 26B A4B minus GLM-5.3-Flash in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecGemma 4 26B A4BGLM-5.3-FlashEdge
Context window256K tokens1M tokensGLM-5.3-Flash
Max output131K tokens
Input price / 1M$0.15
Output price / 1M$0.5
Cached input / 1M$0.03
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$0.65
Modalitiestext · visiontext · visionTie
Released2026-04-022026-09-16
Cited benchmark scores619
Reliability

Provider status

All providers
More matchups

GLM-5.3-Flash vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Gemma 4 26B A4B and GLM-5.3-Flash on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.