Compare / head-to-head
GLM-4.6V-Flashvs
GPT-6 Sol
GLM-4.6V-Flash and GPT-6 Sol do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. GPT-6 Sol has the larger context window (1.1M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
GLM-4.6V-Flash
list price, input + output
Larger context
GPT-6 Sol
1.1M tokens
Providers
2 providers
Z.ai · OpenAI
GLM-4.6V-Flash
Z.ai · released 2025-12-08
textvisionvideo
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 15 only GLM-4.6V-Flash · 27 only GPT-6 Sol| Benchmark | GLM-4.6V-Flash | GPT-6 Sol | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only GLM-4.6V-Flash reports · 15 | ||||
| AndroidWorld | 42.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| ChartQAPro | 62.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| CharXiv_Val-Reasoning | 59.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Design2Code | 69.8% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MathVista | 82.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MMBench V1.1 | 86.9% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MMBrowseComp | 7.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MMLongBench-Doc | 53% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MMMU (Val) | 71.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MMMU_Pro | 60.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MMStar | 74.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| OCRBench | 84.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| OSWorld | 21.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| VideoMMMU | 70.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| WebVoyager | 71.8% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only GPT-6 Sol reports · 27 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | not reported | 94.3% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| LMArena Elo | not reported | 1457.2 ↗ | — | — |
| Agents' Last Exam V1 | not reported | 56.4% ↗ | — | — |
| APEX-Agents (Mercor) | not reported | 54.3% ↗ | — | — |
| AutomationBench 1.0.6 | not reported | 33.2% ↗ | — | — |
| DeepSWE v1.1 | not reported | 68.8% ↗ | — | — |
| EBR-bench (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 53.3% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 90% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 89.8% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| Furniture Assembly (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 58.3% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| LiveBench Agentic Coding (LiveBench) | not reported | 52.9% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveBench Coding (LiveBench) | not reported | 81.8% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveBench Data Analysis (LiveBench) | not reported | 81.2% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveBench Instruction Following (LiveBench) | not reported | 68.6% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveBench Language (LiveBench) | not reported | 85.3% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveBench Mathematics (LiveBench) | not reported | 96.4% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveBench Reasoning (LiveBench) | not reported | 88.7% ↗ | — | — |
| LMArena Agent (LMArena) | not reported | 0.0971 ↗ | — | — |
| LMArena WebDev (LMArena) | not reported | 1689 ↗ | — | — |
| Mystery Game Puzzles (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 56% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| OSWorld 2.0 (offline, partial) | not reported | 60.5% ↗ | — | — |
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 100% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| SAGE (Vals AI) | not reported | 44.8% ↗ | — | — |
| SimpleBench (SimpleBench) | not reported | 73.1% ↗ | — | — |
| SimpleQA Verified | not reported | 60.7% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 4.0 (Vals AI) | not reported | 44.4% ↗ | — | — |
| Vending-Bench 2 (Andon Labs) | not reported | 14427.85 ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is GLM-4.6V-Flash minus GPT-6 Sol in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | GLM-4.6V-Flash | GPT-6 Sol | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 128K tokens | 1.1M tokens | GPT-6 Sol |
| Max output | 32K tokens | 128K tokens | GPT-6 Sol |
| Input price / 1M | $0 ↗ | $2 ↗ | GLM-4.6V-Flash |
| Output price / 1M | $0 ↗ | $10 ↗ | GLM-4.6V-Flash |
| Cached input / 1M | $0 ↗ | $0.2 ↗ | GLM-4.6V-Flash |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $0 | $12 | GLM-4.6V-Flash |
| Modalities | text · vision · video | text · vision | GLM-4.6V-Flash |
| Released | 2025-12-08 | 2026-09-22 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 15 | 27 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Live from /statusMore matchups
GLM-4.6V-Flash vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
GPT-6 Sol vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run GLM-4.6V-Flash and GPT-6 Sol on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.