Compare / head-to-head
GLM-4.7-FlashvsGrok 4.20 Multi-Agent
GLM-4.7-Flash and Grok 4.20 Multi-Agent do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Grok 4.20 Multi-Agent has the larger context window (1M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
GLM-4.7-Flash
list price, input + output
Larger context
Grok 4.20 Multi-Agent
1M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
— · —
Z.ai · xAI
GLM-4.7-Flash
Z.ai
text
Grok 4.20 Multi-Agent
xAI · released 2026-03-09
textvision
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 3 only GLM-4.7-Flash · 0 only Grok 4.20 Multi-Agent| Benchmark | GLM-4.7-Flash | Grok 4.20 Multi-Agent | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only GLM-4.7-Flash reports · 3 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | 60.5% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| LMArena Elo | 1352.2 ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | 58.3% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| Only Grok 4.20 Multi-Agent reports · 0 | ||||
| Grok 4.20 Multi-Agent reports nothing GLM-4.7-Flash does not. | ||||
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is GLM-4.7-Flash minus Grok 4.20 Multi-Agent in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | GLM-4.7-Flash | Grok 4.20 Multi-Agent | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 200K tokens | 1M tokens | Grok 4.20 Multi-Agent |
| Max output | 131K tokens | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | $0 ↗ | $1.25 ↗ | GLM-4.7-Flash |
| Output price / 1M | $0 ↗ | $2.5 ↗ | GLM-4.7-Flash |
| Cached input / 1M | $0 ↗ | $0.2 ↗ | GLM-4.7-Flash |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $0 | $3.75 | GLM-4.7-Flash |
| Modalities | text | text · vision | Grok 4.20 Multi-Agent |
| Released | — | 2026-03-09 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 3 | 0 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
GLM-4.7-Flash vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run GLM-4.7-Flash and Grok 4.20 Multi-Agent on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.