Compare / head-to-head
GLM-4.7-FlashXvsQwen3.8-Flash-Next
GLM-4.7-FlashX and Qwen3.8-Flash-Next do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Qwen3.8-Flash-Next has the larger context window (1M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
Qwen3.8-Flash-Next
1M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
— · —
Z.ai · Qwen
GLM-4.7-FlashX
Z.ai
text
textvision
- Context
- 1M
- Max out
- —
- Input /1M
- —
- Output /1M
- —
- Cached /1M
- —
- Scores
- 13 · 4 core
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 0 only GLM-4.7-FlashX · 13 only Qwen3.8-Flash-Next| Benchmark | GLM-4.7-FlashX | Qwen3.8-Flash-Next | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only GLM-4.7-FlashX reports · 0 | ||||
| GLM-4.7-FlashX reports nothing Qwen3.8-Flash-Next does not. | ||||
| Only Qwen3.8-Flash-Next reports · 13 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | not reported | 91.7% ↗ | — | — |
| Agents' Last Exam Pass@1 | not reported | 24.3% ↗ | — | — |
| Agents' Last Exam Score | not reported | 51.2 ↗ | — | — |
| CoWorkBench | not reported | 73.9% ↗ | — | — |
| DeepSWE 1.1 | not reported | 58.7% ↗ | — | — |
| Humanity's Last Exam | not reported | 35.9% ↗ | — | — |
| IFBench | not reported | 81.3% ↗ | — | — |
| JobBench | not reported | 55.7% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveCodeBench v6 | not reported | 91.9% ↗ | — | — |
| NL2Repo-Bench | not reported | 48.1% ↗ | — | — |
| SWE-bench Multilingual | not reported | 81% ↗ | — | — |
| SWE-bench Pro | not reported | 62.5% ↗ | — | — |
| Toolathlon Verified | not reported | 73.5% ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is GLM-4.7-FlashX minus Qwen3.8-Flash-Next in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | GLM-4.7-FlashX | Qwen3.8-Flash-Next | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 200K tokens | 1M tokens | Qwen3.8-Flash-Next |
| Max output | 131K tokens | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | $0.07 ↗ | — | — |
| Output price / 1M | $0.4 ↗ | — | — |
| Cached input / 1M | $0.01 ↗ | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $0.47 | — | — |
| Modalities | text | text · vision | Qwen3.8-Flash-Next |
| Released | — | — | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 0 | 13 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
Qwen3.8-Flash-Next vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run GLM-4.7-FlashX and Qwen3.8-Flash-Next on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.