Compare / head-to-head
MAI-Thinking-1vsQwen3.5 122B-A10B
MAI-Thinking-1 and Qwen3.5 122B-A10B do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Qwen3.5 122B-A10B has the larger context window (262K tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
Qwen3.5 122B-A10B
262K tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
— · —
Microsoft · Qwen
MAI-Thinking-1
Microsoft · released 2026-08-12
text
- Context
- 256K
- Max out
- 64K
- Input /1M
- —
- Output /1M
- —
- Cached /1M
- —
- Scores
- 15 · 7 core
textvision
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 15 only MAI-Thinking-1 · 1 only Qwen3.5 122B-A10B| Benchmark | MAI-Thinking-1 | Qwen3.5 122B-A10B | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only MAI-Thinking-1 reports · 15 | ||||
| SWE-bench Verified | 73.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| GPQA Diamond | 84.2% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MMLU-Pro | 85% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| AIME 2025 | 97% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| AIME 2026 | 94.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| AdvancedIF | 85% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| BFCL v3 | 72% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| GraphWalks (<=128K) | 90% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| HMMT February 2026 | 84.9% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| IFBench | 69% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| LiveCodeBench v6 | 87.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MultiChallenge | 53% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SimpleQA Verified | 31% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SWE-bench Pro | 52.8% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 2.0 | 46% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only Qwen3.5 122B-A10B reports · 1 | ||||
| LMArena Elo | not reported | 1417.9 ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is MAI-Thinking-1 minus Qwen3.5 122B-A10B in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | MAI-Thinking-1 | Qwen3.5 122B-A10B | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 256K tokens | 262K tokens | Qwen3.5 122B-A10B |
| Max output | 64K tokens | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | — | $0.115 ↗ | — |
| Output price / 1M | — | $0.917 ↗ | — |
| Cached input / 1M | — | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | — | $1.03 | — |
| Modalities | text | text · vision | Qwen3.5 122B-A10B |
| Released | 2026-08-12 | — | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 15 | 1 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
MAI-Thinking-1 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
Qwen3.5 122B-A10B vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run MAI-Thinking-1 and Qwen3.5 122B-A10B on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.