Compare / head-to-head
MiniMax M2.7vsQwen3.5-Plus
MiniMax M2.7 and Qwen3.5-Plus do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Qwen3.5-Plus is 1.9x cheaper per token. Qwen3.5-Plus has the larger context window (1M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
Qwen3.5-Plus
1.9x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
Qwen3.5-Plus
1M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
100% · —
MiniMax · Qwen
MiniMax M2.7
MiniMax · released 2026-03-18
text
Qwen3.5-Plus
Qwen · released 2026-02-15
textvision
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 1 only MiniMax M2.7 · 3 only Qwen3.5-Plus| Benchmark | MiniMax M2.7 | Qwen3.5-Plus | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only MiniMax M2.7 reports · 1 | ||||
| LMArena Elo | 1404.6 ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only Qwen3.5-Plus reports · 3 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | not reported | 84.8% ↗epoch | — | — |
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 86.7% ↗epoch | — | — |
| SimpleQA Verified | not reported | 25.4% ↗epoch | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is MiniMax M2.7 minus Qwen3.5-Plus in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | MiniMax M2.7 | Qwen3.5-Plus | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 205K tokens | 1M tokens | Qwen3.5-Plus |
| Max output | — | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | $0.3 ↗ | $0.115 ↗ | Qwen3.5-Plus |
| Output price / 1M | $1.2 ↗ | $0.688 ↗ | Qwen3.5-Plus |
| Cached input / 1M | $0.06 ↗ | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $1.5 | $0.803 | Qwen3.5-Plus |
| Modalities | text | text · vision | Qwen3.5-Plus |
| Released | 2026-03-18 | 2026-02-15 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 1 | 3 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
MiniMax M2.7 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
Qwen3.5-Plus vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run MiniMax M2.7 and Qwen3.5-Plus on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.