Compare / head-to-head
North Mini CodevsQwen3.7-Plus
North Mini Code and Qwen3.7-Plus do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Qwen3.7-Plus has the larger context window (1M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
Qwen3.7-Plus
1M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
100% · —
Cohere · Qwen
North Mini Code
Cohere · released 2026-06-09
text
- Context
- 256K
- Max out
- 64K
- Input /1M
- —
- Output /1M
- —
- Cached /1M
- —
- Scores
- 6 · 2 core
Qwen3.7-Plus
Qwen · released 2026-05-26
textvision
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 6 only North Mini Code · 3 only Qwen3.7-Plus| Benchmark | North Mini Code | Qwen3.7-Plus | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only North Mini Code reports · 6 | ||||
| SWE-bench Verified | 67.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| LiveCodeBench v6 | 70.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SciCode | 38.2% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SWE-bench Pro | 40.2% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench Hard | 31.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench v2 | 36% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only Qwen3.7-Plus reports · 3 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | not reported | 87.9% ↗epoch | — | — |
| LMArena Elo | not reported | 1454.2 ↗ | — | — |
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 93.3% ↗epoch | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is North Mini Code minus Qwen3.7-Plus in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | North Mini Code | Qwen3.7-Plus | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 256K tokens | 1M tokens | Qwen3.7-Plus |
| Max output | 64K tokens | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | — | $0.276 ↗ | — |
| Output price / 1M | — | $1.1 ↗ | — |
| Cached input / 1M | — | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | — | $1.38 | — |
| Modalities | text | text · vision | Qwen3.7-Plus |
| Released | 2026-06-09 | 2026-05-26 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 6 | 3 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
North Mini Code vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
Qwen3.7-Plus vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run North Mini Code and Qwen3.7-Plus on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.