Compare / head-to-head
Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95BvsQwen3.8-Flash
Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B and Qwen3.8-Flash do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Qwen3.8-Flash is 13.3x cheaper per token. Both offer a 1M-token context window.
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
Qwen3.8-Flash
13.3x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
Tie
both 1M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
—
Qwen
Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B
Qwen · released 2026-08-12
text
Qwen3.8-Flash
Qwen · released 2026-08-26
textvision
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 4 only Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B · 0 only Qwen3.8-Flash| Benchmark | Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B | Qwen3.8-Flash | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B reports · 4 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | 92.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| BabyVision | 82% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| OSWorld | 86.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| PaperBench | 93% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only Qwen3.8-Flash reports · 0 | ||||
| Qwen3.8-Flash reports nothing Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B does not. | ||||
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B minus Qwen3.8-Flash in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B | Qwen3.8-Flash | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 1M tokens | 1M tokens | Tie |
| Max output | 131K tokens | 131K tokens | Tie |
| Input price / 1M | $1.65 ↗ | $0.113 ↗ | Qwen3.8-Flash |
| Output price / 1M | $4.95 ↗ | $0.382 ↗ | Qwen3.8-Flash |
| Cached input / 1M | — | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $6.6 | $0.495 | Qwen3.8-Flash |
| Modalities | text | text · vision | Qwen3.8-Flash |
| Released | 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-26 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 4 | 0 | — |
Reliability
Qwen status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B and Qwen3.8-Flash on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.