Compare / head-to-head
Amazon Nova ProvsCommand A+
Amazon Nova Pro and Command A+ do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Amazon Nova Pro has the larger context window (300K tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
Amazon Nova Pro
300K tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
— · 100%
Amazon · Cohere
Amazon Nova Pro
Amazon · released 2024-12-02
textvision
Command A+
Cohere · released 2026-05-20
textvision
- Context
- 128K
- Max out
- 64K
- Input /1M
- —
- Output /1M
- —
- Cached /1M
- —
- Scores
- 9 · 1 core
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 8 only Amazon Nova Pro · 9 only Command A+| Benchmark | Amazon Nova Pro | Command A+ | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only Amazon Nova Pro reports · 8 | ||||
| MMLU | 85.9% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| ARC-C | 94.8% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| BBH | 86.9% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| DROP | 85.4% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| GPQA | 46.9% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| GSM8K | 94.8% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| IFEval | 92.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MATH | 76.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only Command A+ reports · 9 | ||||
| AIME 2025 | not reported | 90% ↗ | — | — |
| CharXiv Reasoning | not reported | 52.7% ↗ | — | — |
| IFBench | not reported | 74% ↗ | — | — |
| MathVista | not reported | 80.6% ↗ | — | — |
| MMMU | not reported | 75.1% ↗ | — | — |
| MMMU-Pro | not reported | 63% ↗ | — | — |
| SciCode | not reported | 38% ↗ | — | — |
| Tau2-bench Telecom | not reported | 85% ↗ | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench Hard | not reported | 25% ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Amazon Nova Pro minus Command A+ in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | Amazon Nova Pro | Command A+ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 300K tokens | 128K tokens | Amazon Nova Pro |
| Max output | 10K tokens | 64K tokens | Command A+ |
| Input price / 1M | $0.8 ↗ | — | — |
| Output price / 1M | $3.2 ↗ | — | — |
| Cached input / 1M | — | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $4 | — | — |
| Modalities | text · vision | text · vision | Tie |
| Released | 2024-12-02 | 2026-05-20 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 8 | 9 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
Amazon Nova Pro vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
Command A+ vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Amazon Nova Pro and Command A+ on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.