ModelsCompareBest forBenchmarksStatusPricingAPI
Compare / head-to-head

Command A+vsDeepSeek V4 Pro

Command A+ and DeepSeek V4 Pro do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. DeepSeek V4 Pro has the larger context window (1M tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
list price, input + output
Larger context
DeepSeek V4 Pro
1M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
100% · 100%
Cohere · DeepSeek
Command A+
Cohere · released 2026-05-20
textvision
Context
128K
Max out
64K
Input /1M
Output /1M
Cached /1M
Scores
9 · 1 core
DeepSeek V4 Pro
DeepSeek · released 2026-08-13
text
Context
1M
Max out
384K
Input /1M
$0.435
Output /1M
$0.87
Cached /1M
$0.004
Scores
11 · 9 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkCommand A+DeepSeek V4 ProΔEdge
Reported by both · 0
No public benchmark is reported for both models yet.
Only Command A+ reports · 9
AIME 202590% not reported
CharXiv Reasoning52.7% not reported
IFBench74% not reported
MathVista80.6% not reported
MMMU75.1% not reported
MMMU-Pro63% not reported
SciCode38% not reported
Tau2-bench Telecom85% not reported
Terminal-Bench Hard25% not reported
Only DeepSeek V4 Pro reports · 11
GPQA Diamondnot reported90.9% epoch
AIME 2026not reported96.7% matharena
LMArena Elonot reported1450.6
DeepSWE v1.1not reported62.7%
FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run)not reported2.4% epoch
FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run)not reported45.3% epoch
Humanity's Last Exam (with tools)not reported60%
OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run)not reported96.7% epoch
SimpleQA Verifiednot reported47% epoch
SWE-bench Verified (Epoch AI run)not reported77.6% epoch
Terminal-Bench 2.1not reported87.9%
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Command A+ minus DeepSeek V4 Pro in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecCommand A+DeepSeek V4 ProEdge
Context window128K tokens1M tokensDeepSeek V4 Pro
Max output64K tokens384K tokensDeepSeek V4 Pro
Input price / 1M$0.435
Output price / 1M$0.87
Cached input / 1M$0.004
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$1.31
Modalitiestext · visiontextCommand A+
Released2026-05-202026-08-13
Cited benchmark scores911
Reliability

Provider status

All providers
More matchups

DeepSeek V4 Pro vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Command A+ and DeepSeek V4 Pro on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.