Compare / head-to-head
Command A+vsGemini 2.5 Flash-Lite
Command A+ leads 1 of 1 shared benchmark. Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite has the larger context window (1.0M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
1 – 0
Command A+ leads
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite
1.0M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
100% · 100%
Cohere · Google
Command A+
Cohere · released 2026-05-20
textvision
- Context
- 128K
- Max out
- 64K
- Input /1M
- —
- Output /1M
- —
- Cached /1M
- —
- Scores
- 9 · 1 core
Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite
Google · released 2025-07-22
textvisionaudio
Quality
Benchmark matrix
1 shared · 8 only Command A+ · 3 only Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite| Benchmark | Command A+ | Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 1 | ||||
| AIME 2025 | 90% ↗ | 63.1% ↗ | +26.9 pt | Command A+ |
| Only Command A+ reports · 8 | ||||
| CharXiv Reasoning | 52.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| IFBench | 74% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MathVista | 80.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MMMU | 75.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MMMU-Pro | 63% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SciCode | 38% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Tau2-bench Telecom | 85% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench Hard | 25% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite reports · 3 | ||||
| SWE-bench Verified | not reported | 27.6% ↗ | — | — |
| GPQA Diamond | not reported | 66.7% ↗ | — | — |
| Humanity's Last Exam (no tools) | not reported | 6.9% ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Command A+ minus Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | Command A+ | Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 128K tokens | 1.0M tokens | Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite |
| Max output | 64K tokens | 66K tokens | Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite |
| Input price / 1M | — | $0.1 ↗ | — |
| Output price / 1M | — | $0.4 ↗ | — |
| Cached input / 1M | — | $0.01 ↗ | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | — | $0.5 | — |
| Modalities | text · vision | text · vision · audio | Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite |
| Released | 2026-05-20 | 2025-07-22 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 9 | 4 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
Command A+ vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Command A+ and Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.