Compare / head-to-head
Command A+vsQwen3.6 35B-A3B
Command A+ and Qwen3.6 35B-A3B do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Qwen3.6 35B-A3B has the larger context window (262K tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
Qwen3.6 35B-A3B
262K tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
100% · —
Cohere · Qwen
Command A+
Cohere · released 2026-05-20
textvision
- Context
- 128K
- Max out
- 64K
- Input /1M
- —
- Output /1M
- —
- Cached /1M
- —
- Scores
- 9 · 1 core
Qwen3.6 35B-A3B
Qwen
textvision
- Context
- 262K
- Max out
- —
- Input /1M
- —
- Output /1M
- —
- Cached /1M
- —
- Scores
- 6 · 5 core
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 9 only Command A+ · 5 only Qwen3.6 35B-A3B| Benchmark | Command A+ | Qwen3.6 35B-A3B | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only Command A+ reports · 9 | ||||
| AIME 2025 | 90% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| CharXiv Reasoning | 52.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| IFBench | 74% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MathVista | 80.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MMMU | 75.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MMMU-Pro | 63% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SciCode | 38% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Tau2-bench Telecom | 85% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench Hard | 25% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only Qwen3.6 35B-A3B reports · 5 | ||||
| SWE-bench Verified | not reported | 73.4% ↗ | — | — |
| GPQA Diamond | not reported | 86% ↗ | — | — |
| MMLU-Pro | not reported | 85.2% ↗ | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 17.5% ↗epoch | — | — |
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 86.7% ↗epoch | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Command A+ minus Qwen3.6 35B-A3B in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | Command A+ | Qwen3.6 35B-A3B | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 128K tokens | 262K tokens | Qwen3.6 35B-A3B |
| Max output | 64K tokens | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | — | — | — |
| Output price / 1M | — | — | — |
| Cached input / 1M | — | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | — | — | — |
| Modalities | text · vision | text · vision | Tie |
| Released | 2026-05-20 | — | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 9 | 6 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
Command A+ vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
Qwen3.6 35B-A3B vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Command A+ and Qwen3.6 35B-A3B on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.