ModelsCompareBest forBenchmarksStatusPricingAPI
Compare / head-to-head

Command AvsQwen3-Max

Command A and Qwen3-Max do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Qwen3-Max is 1.7x cheaper per token. Qwen3-Max has the larger context window (262K tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
Qwen3-Max
1.7x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
Qwen3-Max
262K tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
100% · —
Cohere · Qwen
Command A
Cohere · released 2025-03-13
text
Context
256K
Max out
8K
Input /1M
$2.5
Output /1M
$10
Cached /1M
Scores
7 · 3 core
Qwen3-Max
Qwen · released 2025-09-23
text
Context
262K
Max out
Input /1M
$1.2
Output /1M
$6
Cached /1M
$0.12
Scores
5 · 5 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkCommand AQwen3-MaxΔEdge
Reported by both · 0
No public benchmark is reported for both models yet.
Only Command A reports · 7
MMLU85.5% not reported
MMLU-Pro69.6% not reported
BFCL Overall63.8% not reported
GPQA50.8% not reported
IFEval90.9% not reported
MBPP+86.2% not reported
RepoQA92.6% not reported
Only Qwen3-Max reports · 5
SWE-bench Verifiednot reported69.6%
GPQA Diamondnot reported72.6% epoch
FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run)not reported18.9% epoch
OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run)not reported73.3% epoch
SimpleQA Verifiednot reported48.7% epoch
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Command A minus Qwen3-Max in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecCommand AQwen3-MaxEdge
Context window256K tokens262K tokensQwen3-Max
Max output8K tokens
Input price / 1M$2.5 $1.2 Qwen3-Max
Output price / 1M$10 $6 Qwen3-Max
Cached input / 1M$0.12
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$12.5$7.2Qwen3-Max
ModalitiestexttextTie
Released2025-03-132025-09-23
Cited benchmark scores75
Reliability

Provider status

All providers
More matchups

Command A vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Command A and Qwen3-Max on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.