Compare / head-to-head

Dola Seed 2.0 ProvsHy3 preview

Dola Seed 2.0 Pro leads 3 of 3 shared benchmarks. Both offer a 256K-token context window.

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
3 – 0
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro leads
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
Tie
both 256K tokens
Providers
2 providers
ByteDance Seed · Tencent Hunyuan
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
ByteDance Seed · released 2026-02-16
textvisionvideo
Context
256K
Max out
—
Input /1M
$0.5 ↗
Output /1M
$3 ↗
Cached /1M
—
Scores
16 · 10 core
Hy3 preview
Tencent Hunyuan · released 2026-04-23
text
Context
256K
Max out
—
Input /1M
—
Output /1M
—
Cached /1M
—
Scores
15 · 3 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkDola Seed 2.0 ProHy3 previewΔEdge
Reported by both · 3
SWE-bench Verified76.5% ↗74.4% ↗+2.1 ptDola Seed 2.0 Pro
BrowseComp77.3% ↗67.1% ↗+10.2 ptDola Seed 2.0 Pro
Terminal-Bench 2.055.8% ↗54.4% ↗+1.4 ptDola Seed 2.0 Pro
Only Dola Seed 2.0 Pro reports · 12
GPQA Diamond92.4% ↗not reported——
MMLU-Pro90.1% ↗not reported——
AIME 202599% ↗not reported——
Humanity's Last Exam (no tools)33.3% ↗not reported——
LMArena Elo1447.6 ↗not reported——
BFCL v473.4% ↗not reported——
DeepResearchBench53.3% ↗not reported——
HLE-Verified73.6% ↗not reported——
LMArena Vision (LMArena)1256.6 ↗not reported——
SciCode48.5% ↗not reported——
SWE-bench Multilingual71.7% ↗not reported——
SWE-bench Pro46.9% ↗not reported——
Only Hy3 preview reports · 12
AdvancedIF (CIF&CC subsets)not reported79.5% ↗——
CHSBO 2025 (text-only, pass^3)not reported87.8% ↗——
CL-benchnot reported22.8% ↗——
CL-bench Lifenot reported15.7% ↗——
ClawEval (pass^3)not reported55% ↗——
FrontierScience Olympiadnot reported70% ↗——
GPQA-Diamondnot reported87.2% ↗——
HLE (text-only)not reported30% ↗——
IMO Answer Benchnot reported84.3% ↗——
LongBench v2not reported65.4% ↗——
WideSearchnot reported70.2% ↗——
WildClawBench (text-only)not reported45.3% ↗——
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Dola Seed 2.0 Pro minus Hy3 preview in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecDola Seed 2.0 ProHy3 previewEdge
Context window256K tokens256K tokensTie
Max output———
Input price / 1M$0.5 ↗——
Output price / 1M$3 ↗——
Cached input / 1M———
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$3.5——
Modalitiestext · vision · videotextDola Seed 2.0 Pro
Released2026-02-162026-04-23—
Cited benchmark scores1615—
More matchups

Dola Seed 2.0 Pro vs …

More matchups

Hy3 preview vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Dola Seed 2.0 Pro and Hy3 preview on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.