Compare / head-to-head
GLM-4.5-FlashvsQwen3-Max
GLM-4.5-Flash and Qwen3-Max do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Qwen3-Max has the larger context window (262K tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
GLM-4.5-Flash
list price, input + output
Larger context
Qwen3-Max
262K tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
— · —
Z.ai · Qwen
GLM-4.5-Flash
Z.ai
text
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 0 only GLM-4.5-Flash · 5 only Qwen3-Max| Benchmark | GLM-4.5-Flash | Qwen3-Max | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only GLM-4.5-Flash reports · 0 | ||||
| GLM-4.5-Flash reports nothing Qwen3-Max does not. | ||||
| Only Qwen3-Max reports · 5 | ||||
| SWE-bench Verified | not reported | 69.6% ↗ | — | — |
| GPQA Diamond | not reported | 72.6% ↗epoch | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 18.9% ↗epoch | — | — |
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 73.3% ↗epoch | — | — |
| SimpleQA Verified | not reported | 48.7% ↗epoch | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is GLM-4.5-Flash minus Qwen3-Max in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | GLM-4.5-Flash | Qwen3-Max | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 200K tokens | 262K tokens | Qwen3-Max |
| Max output | 98K tokens | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | $0 ↗ | $1.2 ↗ | GLM-4.5-Flash |
| Output price / 1M | $0 ↗ | $6 ↗ | GLM-4.5-Flash |
| Cached input / 1M | $0 ↗ | $0.12 ↗ | GLM-4.5-Flash |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $0 | $7.2 | GLM-4.5-Flash |
| Modalities | text | text | Tie |
| Released | — | 2025-09-23 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 0 | 5 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
Qwen3-Max vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run GLM-4.5-Flash and Qwen3-Max on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.