Compare / head-to-head
GPT-5.4 ProvsQwen3.8 2.4T-A95B
GPT-5.4 Pro leads 1 of 1 shared benchmark. Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B is 31.8x cheaper per token. GPT-5.4 Pro has the larger context window (1.1M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
1 – 0
GPT-5.4 Pro leads
Cheaper per token
Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B
31.8x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
GPT-5.4 Pro
1.1M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
94.2446% · —
OpenAI · Qwen
GPT-5.4 Pro
OpenAI · released 2026-03-05
textvision
Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B
Qwen · released 2026-08-12
text
Quality
Benchmark matrix
1 shared · 11 only GPT-5.4 Pro · 3 only Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B| Benchmark | GPT-5.4 Pro | Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 1 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | 94.4% ↗ | 92.6% ↗ | +1.8 pt | GPT-5.4 Pro |
| Only GPT-5.4 Pro reports · 11 | ||||
| Humanity's Last Exam (no tools) | 42.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| ARC-AGI-1 (Verified) | 94.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| ARC-AGI-2 (Verified) | 83.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| BrowseComp | 89.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tier 1-3 | 50% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tier 4 | 38% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run) | 58.5% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | 82.5% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| GDPval (wins or ties) | 82% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Humanity's Last Exam (with tools) | 58.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SimpleQA Verified | 46.3% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| Only Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B reports · 3 | ||||
| BabyVision | not reported | 82% ↗ | — | — |
| OSWorld | not reported | 86.1% ↗ | — | — |
| PaperBench | not reported | 93% ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is GPT-5.4 Pro minus Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | GPT-5.4 Pro | Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 1.1M tokens | 1M tokens | GPT-5.4 Pro |
| Max output | 128K tokens | 131K tokens | Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B |
| Input price / 1M | $30 ↗ | $1.65 ↗ | Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B |
| Output price / 1M | $180 ↗ | $4.95 ↗ | Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B |
| Cached input / 1M | — | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $210 | $6.6 | Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B |
| Modalities | text · vision | text | GPT-5.4 Pro |
| Released | 2026-03-05 | 2026-08-12 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 13 | 4 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
GPT-5.4 Pro vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run GPT-5.4 Pro and Qwen3.8 2.4T-A95B on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.