ModelsCompareBest forBenchmarksStatusPricingAPI
Compare / head-to-head

GPT-5.4 ProvsQwen3.8-Flash-Next

GPT-5.4 Pro leads 1 of 1 shared benchmark. GPT-5.4 Pro has the larger context window (1.1M tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
1 – 0
GPT-5.4 Pro leads
Cheaper per token
list price, input + output
Larger context
GPT-5.4 Pro
1.1M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
95.0769% · —
OpenAI · Qwen
GPT-5.4 Pro
OpenAI · released 2026-03-05
textvision
Context
1.1M
Max out
128K
Input /1M
$30
Output /1M
$180
Cached /1M
Scores
13 · 8 core
textvision
Context
1M
Max out
Input /1M
Output /1M
Cached /1M
Scores
13 · 4 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkGPT-5.4 ProQwen3.8-Flash-NextΔEdge
Reported by both · 1
GPQA Diamond94.4% 91.7% +2.7 ptGPT-5.4 Pro
Only GPT-5.4 Pro reports · 11
Humanity's Last Exam (no tools)42.7% not reported
ARC-AGI-1 (Verified)94.5% not reported
ARC-AGI-2 (Verified)83.3% not reported
BrowseComp89.3% not reported
FrontierMath Tier 1-350% not reported
FrontierMath Tier 438% not reported
FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run)58.5% epochnot reported
FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run)82.5% epochnot reported
GDPval (wins or ties)82% not reported
Humanity's Last Exam (with tools)58.7% not reported
SimpleQA Verified46.3% epochnot reported
Only Qwen3.8-Flash-Next reports · 12
Agents' Last Exam Pass@1not reported24.3%
Agents' Last Exam Scorenot reported51.2
CoWorkBenchnot reported73.9%
DeepSWE 1.1not reported58.7%
Humanity's Last Examnot reported35.9%
IFBenchnot reported81.3%
JobBenchnot reported55.7%
LiveCodeBench v6not reported91.9%
NL2Repo-Benchnot reported48.1%
SWE-bench Multilingualnot reported81%
SWE-bench Pronot reported62.5%
Toolathlon Verifiednot reported73.5%
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is GPT-5.4 Pro minus Qwen3.8-Flash-Next in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecGPT-5.4 ProQwen3.8-Flash-NextEdge
Context window1.1M tokens1M tokensGPT-5.4 Pro
Max output128K tokens
Input price / 1M$30
Output price / 1M$180
Cached input / 1M
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$210
Modalitiestext · visiontext · visionTie
Released2026-03-05
Cited benchmark scores1313
Reliability

Provider status

All providers
More matchups

GPT-5.4 Pro vs …

More matchups

Qwen3.8-Flash-Next vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run GPT-5.4 Pro and Qwen3.8-Flash-Next on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.