Compare / head-to-head
GPT-5 ProvsNorth Small Translate
GPT-5 Pro and North Small Translate do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. GPT-5 Pro has the larger context window (400K tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
GPT-5 Pro
400K tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
94.2446% · 100%
OpenAI · Cohere
GPT-5 Pro
OpenAI · released 2025-10-06
textvision
North Small Translate
Cohere
text
- Context
- 16K
- Max out
- 16K
- Input /1M
- —
- Output /1M
- —
- Cached /1M
- —
- Scores
- 0 · 0 core
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 3 only GPT-5 Pro · 0 only North Small Translate| Benchmark | GPT-5 Pro | North Small Translate | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only GPT-5 Pro reports · 3 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | 88.4% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run) | 19.5% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | 55.8% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| Only North Small Translate reports · 0 | ||||
| North Small Translate reports nothing GPT-5 Pro does not. | ||||
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is GPT-5 Pro minus North Small Translate in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | GPT-5 Pro | North Small Translate | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 400K tokens | 16K tokens | GPT-5 Pro |
| Max output | 272K tokens | 16K tokens | GPT-5 Pro |
| Input price / 1M | $15 ↗ | — | — |
| Output price / 1M | $120 ↗ | — | — |
| Cached input / 1M | — | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $135 | — | — |
| Modalities | text · vision | text | GPT-5 Pro |
| Released | 2025-10-06 | — | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 3 | 0 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
GPT-5 Pro vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run GPT-5 Pro and North Small Translate on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.