Compare / head-to-head
GPT-5vsMiMo-V2.5
GPT-5 and MiMo-V2.5 do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. MiMo-V2.5 has the larger context window (1M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
MiMo-V2.5
1M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
94.2446% · —
OpenAI · Xiaomi MiMo
GPT-5
OpenAI · released 2025-08-07
textvision
MiMo-V2.5
Xiaomi MiMo
textvision
- Context
- 1M
- Max out
- —
- Input /1M
- —
- Output /1M
- —
- Cached /1M
- —
- Scores
- 7 · 1 core
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 8 only GPT-5 · 7 only MiMo-V2.5| Benchmark | GPT-5 | MiMo-V2.5 | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only GPT-5 reports · 8 | ||||
| SWE-bench Verified | 74.9% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| GPQA Diamond | 86.2% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| AIME 2025 | 94.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run) | 22% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | 55.4% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | 91.4% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| SimpleQA Verified | 50.1% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| SWE-bench Verified (Epoch AI run) | 73.6% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| Only MiMo-V2.5 reports · 7 | ||||
| LMArena Elo | not reported | 1427.4 ↗ | — | — |
| ChartQA | not reported | 81.4% ↗ | — | — |
| DocVQA | not reported | 93.2% ↗ | — | — |
| InfoVQA | not reported | 72.7% ↗ | — | — |
| MMMU | not reported | 55.1% ↗ | — | — |
| MMMU-Pro | not reported | 38.5% ↗ | — | — |
| ScienceQA Visual | not reported | 97.5% ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is GPT-5 minus MiMo-V2.5 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | GPT-5 | MiMo-V2.5 | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 400K tokens | 1M tokens | MiMo-V2.5 |
| Max output | 128K tokens | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | $1.25 ↗ | — | — |
| Output price / 1M | $10 ↗ | — | — |
| Cached input / 1M | $0.125 ↗ | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $11.25 | — | — |
| Modalities | text · vision | text · vision | Tie |
| Released | 2025-08-07 | — | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 9 | 7 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
GPT-5 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
MiMo-V2.5 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run GPT-5 and MiMo-V2.5 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.