Compare / head-to-head
Muse Spark 1.1vs
Muse Spark 1.3
Muse Spark 1.3 leads 15 of 15 shared benchmarks. Both list the same combined token price. Both offer a 1.0M-token context window.
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0 – 15
Muse Spark 1.3 leads
Cheaper per token
Tie
list price, input + output
Larger context
Tie
both 1.0M tokens
Providers
Meta
same provider
Muse Spark 1.1
Meta · released 2026-07-09
textvisionvideoaudio
Muse Spark 1.3
Meta · released 2026-09-02
textvisionvideo
Quality
Benchmark matrix
15 shared · 15 only Muse Spark 1.1 · 14 only Muse Spark 1.3| Benchmark | Muse Spark 1.1 | Muse Spark 1.3 | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 15 | ||||
| LMArena Elo | 1491.3 ↗ | 1494.3 ↗ | -3 | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| APEX-Agents (Mercor) | 31.8% ↗ | 57.8% ↗ | -26 pt | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| DeepSWE v1.1 | 53.3% ↗ | 75.4% ↗ | -22.1 pt | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| JobBench | 54.7% ↗ | 64.9% ↗ | -10.2 pt | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| LiveBench Agentic Coding (LiveBench) | 58.5% ↗ | 64.1% ↗ | -5.6 pt | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| LiveBench Coding (LiveBench) | 77.2% ↗ | 81.1% ↗ | -3.9 pt | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| LiveBench Data Analysis (LiveBench) | 72.5% ↗ | 79.6% ↗ | -7.1 pt | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| LiveBench Instruction Following (LiveBench) | 69.6% ↗ | 78% ↗ | -8.4 pt | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| LiveBench Language (LiveBench) | 74.3% ↗ | 82.8% ↗ | -8.5 pt | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| LiveBench Mathematics (LiveBench) | 87.1% ↗ | 95.9% ↗ | -8.8 pt | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| LiveBench Reasoning (LiveBench) | 87.7% ↗ | 89.7% ↗ | -2 pt | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| LMArena Agent (LMArena) | -0.0488 ↗ | 0.04 ↗ | -0.1 | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| LMArena Vision (LMArena) | 1281.1 ↗ | 1290.2 ↗ | -9.1 | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| LMArena WebDev (LMArena) | 1541.7 ↗ | 1656.6 ↗ | -114.9 | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Terminal-Bench 2.1 | 80% ↗ | 88.8% ↗ | -8.8 pt | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Only Muse Spark 1.1 reports · 15 | ||||
| BabyVision | 76.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| CharXiv Reasoning | 88.4% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| DeepSWE v1.1 (Datacurve) | 53.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Finance Agent v2 | 57.2% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Humanity's Last Exam (with tools) | 62.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MCP Atlas | 88.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| OSWorld-Verified | 80.8% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| OSWorld-Verified (XLANG) | 80.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SAGE (Vals AI) | 45.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SimpleQA Verified | 57.8% ↗epoch run | not reported | — | — |
| SWE-Bench Pro | 61.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| tau2-bench Banking Knowledge (Sierra) | 40.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Toolathlon-Verified | 75.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Toolathlon-Verified (HKUST) | 75.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Vending-Bench 2 (Andon Labs) | 6520.48 ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only Muse Spark 1.3 reports · 14 | ||||
| AutomationBench | not reported | 49.6% ↗ | — | — |
| Chess Puzzles (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 38% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| DeepSearchQA | not reported | 90.3% ↗ | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 46.3% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 74.4% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| GDPval-AA v2 | not reported | 1754 ↗ | — | — |
| MRCR 256K-512K | not reported | 98.5% ↗ | — | — |
| MRCR 512K-1M | not reported | 98.1% ↗ | — | — |
| Mystery Game Puzzles (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 25% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| OSWorld 2.0 (partial) | not reported | 66.9% ↗ | — | — |
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 99.2% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| SimpleBench (SimpleBench) | not reported | 81.8% ↗ | — | — |
| SWE-Atlas Codebase QnA | not reported | 59.4% ↗ | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 4.0 (Vals AI) | not reported | 24.7% ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Muse Spark 1.1 minus Muse Spark 1.3 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | Muse Spark 1.1 | Muse Spark 1.3 | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 1.0M tokens | 1.0M tokens | Tie |
| Max output | — | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | $1.25 ↗ | $1.25 ↗ | Tie |
| Output price / 1M | $4.25 ↗ | $4.25 ↗ | Tie |
| Cached input / 1M | $0.15 ↗ | $0.15 ↗ | Tie |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $5.5 | $5.5 | Tie |
| Modalities | text · vision · video · audio | text · vision · video | Muse Spark 1.1 |
| Released | 2026-07-09 | 2026-09-02 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 30 | 29 | — |
Reliability
Meta status
Live from /statusMore matchups
Muse Spark 1.1 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
Muse Spark 1.3 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Muse Spark 1.1 and Muse Spark 1.3 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.