Compare / head-to-head
GLM-5.3vs
Muse Spark 1.3
Muse Spark 1.3 leads 2 of 3 shared benchmarks. Muse Spark 1.3 is 1.1x cheaper per token. Muse Spark 1.3 has the larger context window (1.0M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
1 – 2
Muse Spark 1.3 leads
Cheaper per token
Muse Spark 1.3
1.1x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
Muse Spark 1.3
1.0M tokens
Providers
2 providers
Z.ai · Meta
GLM-5.3
Z.ai · released 2026-08-18
text
Muse Spark 1.3
Meta · released 2026-09-02
textvisionvideo
Quality
Benchmark matrix
3 shared · 21 only GLM-5.3 · 7 only Muse Spark 1.3| Benchmark | GLM-5.3 | Muse Spark 1.3 | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 3 | ||||
| DeepSWE v1.1 | 66.9% ↗ | 75.4% ↗ | -8.5 pt | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| GDPval-AA v2 | 1769 ↗ | 1754 ↗ | +15 | GLM-5.3 |
| Terminal-Bench 2.1 | 88.2% ↗ | 88.8% ↗ | -0.6 pt | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Only GLM-5.3 reports · 21 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | 90.9% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| Agents' Last Exam | 28.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Agents' Last Exam (ALE-CLI) | 28.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| AutomationBench v1.0.6 | 48.2% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| CyberGym | 84.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| ExploitBench | 54.4% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| ExploitGym 2h | 105 ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| ExploitGym 6h | 130 ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run) | 29.3% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | 68.8% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierSWE | 78.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| HLE (with tools) | 62.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| NL2Repo | 58% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | 91.1% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| PostTrainBench | 39.8% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| ProgramBench (Almost Solved) | 19% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SimpleQA Verified | 41% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| SWE-Marathon v1.1 | 42.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 3.0 | 28.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Toolathlon Verified | 73% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Z.ai Code Bench (max effort) | 34.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only Muse Spark 1.3 reports · 7 | ||||
| AutomationBench | not reported | 49.6% ↗ | — | — |
| DeepSearchQA | not reported | 90.3% ↗ | — | — |
| JobBench | not reported | 64.9% ↗ | — | — |
| MRCR 256K-512K | not reported | 98.5% ↗ | — | — |
| MRCR 512K-1M | not reported | 98.1% ↗ | — | — |
| OSWorld 2.0 (partial) | not reported | 66.9% ↗ | — | — |
| SWE-Atlas Codebase QnA | not reported | 59.4% ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is GLM-5.3 minus Muse Spark 1.3 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | GLM-5.3 | Muse Spark 1.3 | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 1M tokens | 1.0M tokens | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Max output | 131K tokens | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | $1.4 ↗ | $1.25 ↗ | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Output price / 1M | $4.4 ↗ | $4.25 ↗ | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Cached input / 1M | $0.26 ↗ | $0.15 ↗ | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $5.8 | $5.5 | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Modalities | text | text · vision · video | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Released | 2026-08-18 | 2026-09-02 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 33 | 10 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Live from /statusMore matchups
GLM-5.3 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
Muse Spark 1.3 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run GLM-5.3 and Muse Spark 1.3 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.