Compare / head-to-head

GLM-5.3-FlashvsMuse Spark 1.3

Muse Spark 1.3 leads 2 of 3 shared benchmarks. GLM-5.3-Flash is 8.5x cheaper per token. Muse Spark 1.3 has the larger context window (1.0M tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
1 – 2
Muse Spark 1.3 leads
Cheaper per token
GLM-5.3-Flash
8.5x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
Muse Spark 1.3
1.0M tokens
Providers
2 providers
Z.ai · Meta
GLM-5.3-Flash
Z.ai · released 2026-08-26
textvision
Context
1M
Max out
131K
Input /1M
$0.15 ↗
Output /1M
$0.5 ↗
Cached /1M
$0.03
Scores
19 · 6 core
Muse Spark 1.3
Meta · released 2026-09-02
textvisionvideo
Context
1.0M
Max out
—
Input /1M
$1.25 ↗
Output /1M
$4.25 ↗
Cached /1M
$0.15
Scores
10 · 0 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkGLM-5.3-FlashMuse Spark 1.3ΔEdge
Reported by both · 3
DeepSWE v1.163.4% ↗75.4% ↗-12 ptMuse Spark 1.3
GDPval-AA v21773 ↗1754 ↗+19GLM-5.3-Flash
Terminal-Bench 2.184.3% ↗88.8% ↗-4.5 ptMuse Spark 1.3
Only GLM-5.3-Flash reports · 16
GPQA Diamond90.2% ↗epochnot reported——
LMArena Elo1471.9 ↗not reported——
Agents' Last Exam (ALE-CLI)26.3% ↗not reported——
AutomationBench v1.0.648.8% ↗not reported——
BabyVision53.4% ↗not reported——
Chartography (with tools)78% ↗not reported——
CharXiv Reasoning (with tools)89.4% ↗not reported——
FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run)17.1% ↗epochnot reported——
FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run)55.8% ↗epochnot reported——
HLE (with tools)55.3% ↗not reported——
MMVU80.5% ↗not reported——
MVBench77.8% ↗not reported——
NL2Repo56.3% ↗not reported——
OfficeQA Pro62.4% ↗not reported——
OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run)93.9% ↗epochnot reported——
Toolathlon Verified78.4% ↗not reported——
Only Muse Spark 1.3 reports · 7
AutomationBenchnot reported49.6% ↗——
DeepSearchQAnot reported90.3% ↗——
JobBenchnot reported64.9% ↗——
MRCR 256K-512Knot reported98.5% ↗——
MRCR 512K-1Mnot reported98.1% ↗——
OSWorld 2.0 (partial)not reported66.9% ↗——
SWE-Atlas Codebase QnAnot reported59.4% ↗——
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is GLM-5.3-Flash minus Muse Spark 1.3 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecGLM-5.3-FlashMuse Spark 1.3Edge
Context window1M tokens1.0M tokensMuse Spark 1.3
Max output131K tokens——
Input price / 1M$0.15 ↗$1.25 ↗GLM-5.3-Flash
Output price / 1M$0.5 ↗$4.25 ↗GLM-5.3-Flash
Cached input / 1M$0.03 ↗$0.15 ↗GLM-5.3-Flash
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$0.65$5.5GLM-5.3-Flash
Modalitiestext · visiontext · vision · videoMuse Spark 1.3
Released2026-08-262026-09-02—
Cited benchmark scores1910—
Reliability

Provider status

All providers →
More matchups

GLM-5.3-Flash vs …

More matchups

Muse Spark 1.3 vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run GLM-5.3-Flash and Muse Spark 1.3 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.