Compare / head-to-head
MiMo-V2.6-Flashvs
Muse Spark 1.3
Muse Spark 1.3 leads 3 of 3 shared benchmarks. Muse Spark 1.3 has the larger context window (1.0M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0 – 3
Muse Spark 1.3 leads
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
Muse Spark 1.3
1.0M tokens
Providers
2 providers
Xiaomi MiMo · Meta
MiMo-V2.6-Flash
Xiaomi MiMo · released 2026-09-21
textvisionaudiovideo
- Context
- 1M
- Max out
- —
- Input /1M
- —
- Output /1M
- —
- Cached /1M
- —
- Scores
- 7 · 0 core
Muse Spark 1.3
Meta · released 2026-09-02
textvisionvideo
Quality
Benchmark matrix
3 shared · 4 only MiMo-V2.6-Flash · 7 only Muse Spark 1.3| Benchmark | MiMo-V2.6-Flash | Muse Spark 1.3 | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 3 | ||||
| DeepSWE v1.1 | 67.9% ↗ | 75.4% ↗ | -7.5 pt | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| JobBench | 61.2% ↗ | 64.9% ↗ | -3.7 pt | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Terminal-Bench 2.1 | 87.6% ↗ | 88.8% ↗ | -1.2 pt | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Only MiMo-V2.6-Flash reports · 4 | ||||
| Agents' Last Exam | 27.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| AutomationBench 1.0.6 | 52.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| OSWorld-Verified | 80.8% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 4.0 | 28.8% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only Muse Spark 1.3 reports · 7 | ||||
| AutomationBench | not reported | 49.6% ↗ | — | — |
| DeepSearchQA | not reported | 90.3% ↗ | — | — |
| GDPval-AA v2 | not reported | 1754 ↗ | — | — |
| MRCR 256K-512K | not reported | 98.5% ↗ | — | — |
| MRCR 512K-1M | not reported | 98.1% ↗ | — | — |
| OSWorld 2.0 (partial) | not reported | 66.9% ↗ | — | — |
| SWE-Atlas Codebase QnA | not reported | 59.4% ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is MiMo-V2.6-Flash minus Muse Spark 1.3 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | MiMo-V2.6-Flash | Muse Spark 1.3 | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 1M tokens | 1.0M tokens | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Max output | — | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | — | $1.25 ↗ | — |
| Output price / 1M | — | $4.25 ↗ | — |
| Cached input / 1M | — | $0.15 ↗ | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | — | $5.5 | — |
| Modalities | text · vision · audio · video | text · vision · video | MiMo-V2.6-Flash |
| Released | 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-02 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 7 | 10 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Live from /statusMore matchups
MiMo-V2.6-Flash vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
Muse Spark 1.3 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run MiMo-V2.6-Flash and Muse Spark 1.3 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.