Compare / head-to-head
NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B-A55B NVFP4vso3
NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B-A55B NVFP4 leads 2 of 2 shared benchmarks. NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B-A55B NVFP4 has the larger context window (1M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
2 – 0
NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B-A55B NVFP4 leads
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B-A55B NVFP4
1M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
100% · 95.1368%
NVIDIA · OpenAI
NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B-A55B NVFP4
NVIDIA · released 2026-06-04
text
- Context
- 1M
- Max out
- —
- Input /1M
- —
- Output /1M
- —
- Cached /1M
- —
- Scores
- 6 · 4 core
Quality
Benchmark matrix
2 shared · 4 only NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B-A55B NVFP4 · 5 only o3| Benchmark | NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B-A55B NVFP4 | o3 | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 2 | ||||
| SWE-bench Verified | 69.7% ↗ | 69.1% ↗ | +0.6 pt | NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B-A55B NVFP4 |
| GPQA Diamond | 87.9% ↗ | 81.8% ↗epoch | +6.1 pt | NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B-A55B NVFP4 |
| Only NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B-A55B NVFP4 reports · 4 | ||||
| Humanity's Last Exam (no tools) | 26.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| LMArena Elo | 1444.7 ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| BrowseComp | 41.4% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 2.1 | 53.9% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only o3 reports · 5 | ||||
| AIME 2025 | not reported | 89.2% ↗matharena ⚠ | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 33.3% ↗epoch | — | — |
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 84.4% ↗epoch | — | — |
| SimpleQA Verified | not reported | 49.4% ↗epoch | — | — |
| SWE-bench Verified (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 62.3% ↗epoch | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B-A55B NVFP4 minus o3 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B-A55B NVFP4 | o3 | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 1M tokens | 200K tokens | NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B-A55B NVFP4 |
| Max output | — | 100K tokens | — |
| Input price / 1M | — | $2 ↗ | — |
| Output price / 1M | — | $8 ↗ | — |
| Cached input / 1M | — | $0.5 ↗ | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | — | $10 | — |
| Modalities | text | text · vision | o3 |
| Released | 2026-06-04 | 2025-04-16 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 6 | 7 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B-A55B NVFP4 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
o3 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B-A55B NVFP4 and o3 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.