ModelsCompareBest forBenchmarksStatusPricingAPI
Compare / head-to-head

Amazon Nova 2 LitevsGPT-5.5 Pro

Amazon Nova 2 Lite and GPT-5.5 Pro do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. GPT-5.5 Pro has the larger context window (1.1M tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
list price, input + output
Larger context
GPT-5.5 Pro
1.1M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
— · 94.2446%
Amazon · OpenAI
Amazon Nova 2 Lite
Amazon · released 2025-12-02
textvision
Context
1M
Max out
66K
Input /1M
Output /1M
Cached /1M
Scores
12 · 3 core
GPT-5.5 Pro
OpenAI · released 2026-04-23
textvision
Context
1.1M
Max out
128K
Input /1M
$30
Output /1M
$180
Cached /1M
Scores
8 · 6 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkAmazon Nova 2 LiteGPT-5.5 ProΔEdge
Reported by both · 0
No public benchmark is reported for both models yet.
Only Amazon Nova 2 Lite reports · 12
GPQA Diamond79.6% not reported
MMLU-Pro80.9% not reported
AIME 202591% not reported
BFCL v460.3% not reported
IF-Bench70.8% not reported
LongCodeBench 1M84% not reported
MCP Atlas24.6% not reported
MultiChallenge76.6% not reported
RealKIE-FCC Verified62.1% not reported
tau2-bench Airline Verified64.8% not reported
tau2-bench Retail Verified76.5% not reported
tau2-bench Telecom76% not reported
Only GPT-5.5 Pro reports · 8
Humanity's Last Exam (no tools)not reported43.1%
BrowseCompnot reported90.1%
FrontierMath Tier 1-3not reported52.4%
FrontierMath Tier 4not reported39.6%
FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run)not reported78% epoch
FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run)not reported87.7% epoch
GDPval (wins or ties)not reported82.3%
Humanity's Last Exam (with tools)not reported57.2%
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Amazon Nova 2 Lite minus GPT-5.5 Pro in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecAmazon Nova 2 LiteGPT-5.5 ProEdge
Context window1M tokens1.1M tokensGPT-5.5 Pro
Max output66K tokens128K tokensGPT-5.5 Pro
Input price / 1M$30
Output price / 1M$180
Cached input / 1M
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$210
Modalitiestext · visiontext · visionTie
Released2025-12-022026-04-23
Cited benchmark scores128
Reliability

Provider status

All providers
More matchups

GPT-5.5 Pro vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Amazon Nova 2 Lite and GPT-5.5 Pro on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.