ModelsCompareBest forBenchmarksStatusPricingAPI
Compare / head-to-head

Amazon Nova PremiervsGPT-5.2 Pro

Amazon Nova Premier and GPT-5.2 Pro do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Amazon Nova Premier has the larger context window (1M tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
list price, input + output
Larger context
Amazon Nova Premier
1M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
— · 94.2446%
Amazon · OpenAI
Amazon Nova Premier
Amazon · released 2025-04-30
textvision
Context
1M
Max out
10K
Input /1M
Output /1M
Cached /1M
Scores
6 · 2 core
GPT-5.2 Pro
OpenAI · released 2025-12-11
textvision
Context
400K
Max out
128K
Input /1M
$21
Output /1M
$168
Cached /1M
Scores
10 · 6 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkAmazon Nova PremierGPT-5.2 ProΔEdge
Reported by both · 0
No public benchmark is reported for both models yet.
Only Amazon Nova Premier reports · 6
SWE-bench Verified42.4% not reported
MMLU87.4% not reported
BFCL63.7% not reported
CharXiv84.6% not reported
MATH-50082% not reported
SimpleQA with RAG86.3% not reported
Only GPT-5.2 Pro reports · 10
GPQA Diamondnot reported93.2%
AIME 2025not reported100%
Humanity's Last Exam (no tools)not reported36.6%
ARC-AGI-1 (Verified)not reported90.5%
ARC-AGI-2 (Verified)not reported54.2%
BrowseCompnot reported77.9%
FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run)not reported46% epoch
FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run)not reported74% epoch
GDPval (wins or ties)not reported74.1%
Humanity's Last Exam (with tools)not reported50%
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Amazon Nova Premier minus GPT-5.2 Pro in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecAmazon Nova PremierGPT-5.2 ProEdge
Context window1M tokens400K tokensAmazon Nova Premier
Max output10K tokens128K tokensGPT-5.2 Pro
Input price / 1M$21
Output price / 1M$168
Cached input / 1M
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$189
Modalitiestext · visiontext · visionTie
Released2025-04-302025-12-11
Cited benchmark scores610
Reliability

Provider status

All providers
More matchups

Amazon Nova Premier vs …

More matchups

GPT-5.2 Pro vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Amazon Nova Premier and GPT-5.2 Pro on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.