ModelsCompareBest forBenchmarksStatusPricingAPI
Compare / head-to-head

Command A VisionvsGemini 3.1 Flash-Lite

Command A Vision and Gemini 3.1 Flash-Lite do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Gemini 3.1 Flash-Lite has the larger context window (1.0M tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
list price, input + output
Larger context
Gemini 3.1 Flash-Lite
1.0M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
100% · 100%
Cohere · Google
Command A Vision
Cohere · released 2025-07-31
textvision
Context
128K
Max out
8K
Input /1M
Output /1M
Cached /1M
Scores
0 · 0 core
Gemini 3.1 Flash-Lite
Google · released 2026-03-03
textvisionaudio
Context
1.0M
Max out
66K
Input /1M
$0.25
Output /1M
$1.5
Cached /1M
$0.025
Scores
10 · 5 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkCommand A VisionGemini 3.1 Flash-LiteΔEdge
Reported by both · 0
No public benchmark is reported for both models yet.
Only Command A Vision reports · 0
Command A Vision reports nothing Gemini 3.1 Flash-Lite does not.
Only Gemini 3.1 Flash-Lite reports · 9
GPQA Diamondnot reported86.9%
Humanity's Last Exam (no tools)not reported16%
FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run)not reported27.7% epoch
LiveCodeBenchnot reported72%
MMMLUnot reported88.9%
MMMU-Pronot reported76.8%
MRCR v2 (128k average)not reported60.1%
OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run)not reported80% epoch
SimpleQA Verifiednot reported43.3%
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Command A Vision minus Gemini 3.1 Flash-Lite in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecCommand A VisionGemini 3.1 Flash-LiteEdge
Context window128K tokens1.0M tokensGemini 3.1 Flash-Lite
Max output8K tokens66K tokensGemini 3.1 Flash-Lite
Input price / 1M$0.25
Output price / 1M$1.5
Cached input / 1M$0.025
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$1.75
Modalitiestext · visiontext · vision · audioGemini 3.1 Flash-Lite
Released2025-07-312026-03-03
Cited benchmark scores010
Reliability

Provider status

All providers
More matchups

Gemini 3.1 Flash-Lite vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Command A Vision and Gemini 3.1 Flash-Lite on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.