Compare / head-to-head
Dola Seed 2.0 ProvsGPT-5.2 Pro
GPT-5.2 Pro leads 4 of 4 shared benchmarks. Dola Seed 2.0 Pro is 54x cheaper per token. GPT-5.2 Pro has the larger context window (400K tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0 – 4
GPT-5.2 Pro leads
Cheaper per token
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
54x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
GPT-5.2 Pro
400K tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
— · 94.8553%
ByteDance Seed · OpenAI
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
ByteDance Seed · released 2026-02-16
textvisionvideo
GPT-5.2 Pro
OpenAI · released 2025-12-11
textvision
Quality
Benchmark matrix
4 shared · 10 only Dola Seed 2.0 Pro · 6 only GPT-5.2 Pro| Benchmark | Dola Seed 2.0 Pro | GPT-5.2 Pro | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 4 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | 92.4% ↗ | 93.2% ↗ | -0.8 pt | GPT-5.2 Pro |
| AIME 2025 | 99% ↗ | 100% ↗ | -1 pt | GPT-5.2 Pro |
| Humanity's Last Exam (no tools) | 33.3% ↗ | 36.6% ↗ | -3.3 pt | GPT-5.2 Pro |
| BrowseComp | 77.3% ↗ | 77.9% ↗ | -0.6 pt | GPT-5.2 Pro |
| Only Dola Seed 2.0 Pro reports · 10 | ||||
| SWE-bench Verified | 76.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MMLU-Pro | 90.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| LMArena Elo | 1447.6 ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| BFCL v4 | 73.4% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| DeepResearchBench | 53.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| HLE-Verified | 73.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SciCode | 48.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SWE-bench Multilingual | 71.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SWE-bench Pro | 46.9% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 2.0 | 55.8% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only GPT-5.2 Pro reports · 6 | ||||
| ARC-AGI-1 (Verified) | not reported | 90.5% ↗ | — | — |
| ARC-AGI-2 (Verified) | not reported | 54.2% ↗ | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 46% ↗epoch | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 74% ↗epoch | — | — |
| GDPval (wins or ties) | not reported | 74.1% ↗ | — | — |
| Humanity's Last Exam (with tools) | not reported | 50% ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Dola Seed 2.0 Pro minus GPT-5.2 Pro in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | Dola Seed 2.0 Pro | GPT-5.2 Pro | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 256K tokens | 400K tokens | GPT-5.2 Pro |
| Max output | — | 128K tokens | — |
| Input price / 1M | $0.5 ↗ | $21 ↗ | Dola Seed 2.0 Pro |
| Output price / 1M | $3 ↗ | $168 ↗ | Dola Seed 2.0 Pro |
| Cached input / 1M | — | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $3.5 | $189 | Dola Seed 2.0 Pro |
| Modalities | text · vision · video | text · vision | Dola Seed 2.0 Pro |
| Released | 2026-02-16 | 2025-12-11 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 14 | 10 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
GPT-5.2 Pro vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Dola Seed 2.0 Pro and GPT-5.2 Pro on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.