Compare / head-to-head
Gemma 4 E2BvsGPT-5.5 Pro
Gemma 4 E2B and GPT-5.5 Pro do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. GPT-5.5 Pro has the larger context window (1.1M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
GPT-5.5 Pro
1.1M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
100% · 94.2446%
Google · OpenAI
Gemma 4 E2B
Google · released 2026-04-02
textvisionaudio
- Context
- 128K
- Max out
- —
- Input /1M
- —
- Output /1M
- —
- Cached /1M
- —
- Scores
- 4 · 3 core
GPT-5.5 Pro
OpenAI · released 2026-04-23
textvision
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 4 only Gemma 4 E2B · 8 only GPT-5.5 Pro| Benchmark | Gemma 4 E2B | GPT-5.5 Pro | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only Gemma 4 E2B reports · 4 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | 43.4% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MMLU-Pro | 60% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| AIME 2026 | 37.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| LiveCodeBench v6 | 44% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only GPT-5.5 Pro reports · 8 | ||||
| Humanity's Last Exam (no tools) | not reported | 43.1% ↗ | — | — |
| BrowseComp | not reported | 90.1% ↗ | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tier 1-3 | not reported | 52.4% ↗ | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tier 4 | not reported | 39.6% ↗ | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 78% ↗epoch | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 87.7% ↗epoch | — | — |
| GDPval (wins or ties) | not reported | 82.3% ↗ | — | — |
| Humanity's Last Exam (with tools) | not reported | 57.2% ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Gemma 4 E2B minus GPT-5.5 Pro in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | Gemma 4 E2B | GPT-5.5 Pro | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 128K tokens | 1.1M tokens | GPT-5.5 Pro |
| Max output | — | 128K tokens | — |
| Input price / 1M | — | $30 ↗ | — |
| Output price / 1M | — | $180 ↗ | — |
| Cached input / 1M | — | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | — | $210 | — |
| Modalities | text · vision · audio | text · vision | Gemma 4 E2B |
| Released | 2026-04-02 | 2026-04-23 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 4 | 8 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
Gemma 4 E2B vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
GPT-5.5 Pro vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Gemma 4 E2B and GPT-5.5 Pro on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.