ModelsCompareBest forBenchmarksStatusPricingAPI
Compare / head-to-head

GLM-4.7-FlashvsGPT-5.2 Pro

GPT-5.2 Pro leads 1 of 1 shared benchmark. GPT-5.2 Pro has the larger context window (400K tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
0 – 1
GPT-5.2 Pro leads
Cheaper per token
GLM-4.7-Flash
list price, input + output
Larger context
GPT-5.2 Pro
400K tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
— · 94.2446%
Z.ai · OpenAI
text
Context
200K
Max out
131K
Input /1M
$0
Output /1M
$0
Cached /1M
$0
Scores
3 · 3 core
GPT-5.2 Pro
OpenAI · released 2025-12-11
textvision
Context
400K
Max out
128K
Input /1M
$21
Output /1M
$168
Cached /1M
Scores
10 · 6 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkGLM-4.7-FlashGPT-5.2 ProΔEdge
Reported by both · 1
GPQA Diamond60.5% epoch93.2% -32.7 ptGPT-5.2 Pro
Only GLM-4.7-Flash reports · 2
LMArena Elo1352.2 not reported
OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run)58.3% epochnot reported
Only GPT-5.2 Pro reports · 9
AIME 2025not reported100%
Humanity's Last Exam (no tools)not reported36.6%
ARC-AGI-1 (Verified)not reported90.5%
ARC-AGI-2 (Verified)not reported54.2%
BrowseCompnot reported77.9%
FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run)not reported46% epoch
FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run)not reported74% epoch
GDPval (wins or ties)not reported74.1%
Humanity's Last Exam (with tools)not reported50%
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is GLM-4.7-Flash minus GPT-5.2 Pro in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecGLM-4.7-FlashGPT-5.2 ProEdge
Context window200K tokens400K tokensGPT-5.2 Pro
Max output131K tokens128K tokensGLM-4.7-Flash
Input price / 1M$0 $21 GLM-4.7-Flash
Output price / 1M$0 $168 GLM-4.7-Flash
Cached input / 1M$0
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$0$189GLM-4.7-Flash
Modalitiestexttext · visionGPT-5.2 Pro
Released2025-12-11
Cited benchmark scores310
Reliability

Provider status

All providers
More matchups

GLM-4.7-Flash vs …

More matchups

GPT-5.2 Pro vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run GLM-4.7-Flash and GPT-5.2 Pro on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.