ModelsCompareBest forBenchmarksStatusPricingAPI
Compare / head-to-head

GPT-5.2 ProvsLlama 3.3 70B Instruct

GPT-5.2 Pro leads 1 of 1 shared benchmark. GPT-5.2 Pro has the larger context window (400K tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
1 – 0
GPT-5.2 Pro leads
Cheaper per token
list price, input + output
Larger context
GPT-5.2 Pro
400K tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
94.2446% · —
OpenAI · Meta
GPT-5.2 Pro
OpenAI · released 2025-12-11
textvision
Context
400K
Max out
128K
Input /1M
$21
Output /1M
$168
Cached /1M
Scores
10 · 6 core
Llama 3.3 70B Instruct
Meta · released 2024-12-06
text
Context
131K
Max out
Input /1M
Output /1M
Cached /1M
Scores
5 · 4 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkGPT-5.2 ProLlama 3.3 70B InstructΔEdge
Reported by both · 1
GPQA Diamond93.2% 50.5% +42.7 ptGPT-5.2 Pro
Only GPT-5.2 Pro reports · 9
AIME 2025100% not reported
Humanity's Last Exam (no tools)36.6% not reported
ARC-AGI-1 (Verified)90.5% not reported
ARC-AGI-2 (Verified)54.2% not reported
BrowseComp77.9% not reported
FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run)46% epochnot reported
FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run)74% epochnot reported
GDPval (wins or ties)74.1% not reported
Humanity's Last Exam (with tools)50% not reported
Only Llama 3.3 70B Instruct reports · 3
MMLU-Pronot reported68.9%
LMArena Elonot reported1274
OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run)not reported5.1% epoch
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is GPT-5.2 Pro minus Llama 3.3 70B Instruct in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecGPT-5.2 ProLlama 3.3 70B InstructEdge
Context window400K tokens131K tokensGPT-5.2 Pro
Max output128K tokens
Input price / 1M$21
Output price / 1M$168
Cached input / 1M
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$189
Modalitiestext · visiontextGPT-5.2 Pro
Released2025-12-112024-12-06
Cited benchmark scores105
Reliability

Provider status

All providers
More matchups

GPT-5.2 Pro vs …

More matchups

Llama 3.3 70B Instruct vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run GPT-5.2 Pro and Llama 3.3 70B Instruct on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.