Compare / head-to-head
GPT-5.2 ProvsQwen3-Coder-Next
GPT-5.2 Pro and Qwen3-Coder-Next do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. GPT-5.2 Pro has the larger context window (400K tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
GPT-5.2 Pro
400K tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
94.306% · —
OpenAI · Qwen
GPT-5.2 Pro
OpenAI · released 2025-12-11
textvision
Qwen3-Coder-Next
Qwen · released 2026-02-03
text
- Context
- 262K
- Max out
- —
- Input /1M
- —
- Output /1M
- —
- Cached /1M
- —
- Scores
- 3 · 2 core
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 10 only GPT-5.2 Pro · 3 only Qwen3-Coder-Next| Benchmark | GPT-5.2 Pro | Qwen3-Coder-Next | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only GPT-5.2 Pro reports · 10 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | 93.2% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| AIME 2025 | 100% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Humanity's Last Exam (no tools) | 36.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| ARC-AGI-1 (Verified) | 90.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| ARC-AGI-2 (Verified) | 54.2% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| BrowseComp | 77.9% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run) | 46% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | 74% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| GDPval (wins or ties) | 74.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Humanity's Last Exam (with tools) | 50% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only Qwen3-Coder-Next reports · 3 | ||||
| SWE-bench Verified | not reported | 70.6% ↗ | — | — |
| SWE-Bench Pro | not reported | 44.3% ↗ | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 2.0 | not reported | 36.2% ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is GPT-5.2 Pro minus Qwen3-Coder-Next in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | GPT-5.2 Pro | Qwen3-Coder-Next | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 400K tokens | 262K tokens | GPT-5.2 Pro |
| Max output | 128K tokens | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | $21 ↗ | — | — |
| Output price / 1M | $168 ↗ | — | — |
| Cached input / 1M | — | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $189 | — | — |
| Modalities | text · vision | text | GPT-5.2 Pro |
| Released | 2025-12-11 | 2026-02-03 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 10 | 3 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
GPT-5.2 Pro vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
Qwen3-Coder-Next vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run GPT-5.2 Pro and Qwen3-Coder-Next on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.