Compare / head-to-head
GPT-5.5 ProvsQwen3 235B-A22B
GPT-5.5 Pro and Qwen3 235B-A22B do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. GPT-5.5 Pro has the larger context window (1.1M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
GPT-5.5 Pro
1.1M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
94.2446% · —
OpenAI · Qwen
GPT-5.5 Pro
OpenAI · released 2026-04-23
textvision
Qwen3 235B-A22B
Qwen · released 2025-04-29
text
- Context
- 262K
- Max out
- —
- Input /1M
- —
- Output /1M
- —
- Cached /1M
- —
- Scores
- 4 · 3 core
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 8 only GPT-5.5 Pro · 4 only Qwen3 235B-A22B| Benchmark | GPT-5.5 Pro | Qwen3 235B-A22B | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only GPT-5.5 Pro reports · 8 | ||||
| Humanity's Last Exam (no tools) | 43.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| BrowseComp | 90.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tier 1-3 | 52.4% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tier 4 | 39.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run) | 78% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | 87.7% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| GDPval (wins or ties) | 82.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Humanity's Last Exam (with tools) | 57.2% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only Qwen3 235B-A22B reports · 4 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | not reported | 70.7% ↗epoch | — | — |
| AIME 2025 | not reported | 80.8% ↗matharena ⚠ | — | — |
| LMArena Elo | not reported | 1366.1 ↗ | — | — |
| ARC-AGI-1 (pass@1) | not reported | 40.75% ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is GPT-5.5 Pro minus Qwen3 235B-A22B in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | GPT-5.5 Pro | Qwen3 235B-A22B | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 1.1M tokens | 262K tokens | GPT-5.5 Pro |
| Max output | 128K tokens | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | $30 ↗ | — | — |
| Output price / 1M | $180 ↗ | — | — |
| Cached input / 1M | — | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $210 | — | — |
| Modalities | text · vision | text | GPT-5.5 Pro |
| Released | 2026-04-23 | 2025-04-29 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 8 | 4 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
GPT-5.5 Pro vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
Qwen3 235B-A22B vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run GPT-5.5 Pro and Qwen3 235B-A22B on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.