Compare / head-to-head
Grok Build 0.1vsQwen3.6-Flash
Grok Build 0.1 and Qwen3.6-Flash do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Qwen3.6-Flash is 2.6x cheaper per token. Qwen3.6-Flash has the larger context window (1M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
Qwen3.6-Flash
2.6x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
Qwen3.6-Flash
1M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
— · —
xAI · Qwen
Grok Build 0.1
xAI · released 2026-05-19
text
Qwen3.6-Flash
Qwen · released 2026-04-16
textvision
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 0 only Grok Build 0.1 · 4 only Qwen3.6-Flash| Benchmark | Grok Build 0.1 | Qwen3.6-Flash | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only Grok Build 0.1 reports · 0 | ||||
| Grok Build 0.1 reports nothing Qwen3.6-Flash does not. | ||||
| Only Qwen3.6-Flash reports · 4 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | not reported | 83.3% ↗epoch | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 17.2% ↗epoch | — | — |
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 84.4% ↗epoch | — | — |
| SimpleQA Verified | not reported | 15.9% ↗epoch | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Grok Build 0.1 minus Qwen3.6-Flash in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | Grok Build 0.1 | Qwen3.6-Flash | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 256K tokens | 1M tokens | Qwen3.6-Flash |
| Max output | — | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | $1 ↗ | $0.165 ↗ | Qwen3.6-Flash |
| Output price / 1M | $2 ↗ | $0.99 ↗ | Qwen3.6-Flash |
| Cached input / 1M | $0.2 ↗ | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $3 | $1.16 | Qwen3.6-Flash |
| Modalities | text | text · vision | Qwen3.6-Flash |
| Released | 2026-05-19 | 2026-04-16 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 0 | 4 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
Qwen3.6-Flash vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Grok Build 0.1 and Qwen3.6-Flash on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.