Compare / head-to-head
Qwen3.6-FlashvsSolar Pro 4
Qwen3.6-Flash and Solar Pro 4 do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Qwen3.6-Flash is 1.3x cheaper per token. Qwen3.6-Flash has the larger context window (1M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
Qwen3.6-Flash
1.3x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
Qwen3.6-Flash
1M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
— · —
Qwen · Upstage
Qwen3.6-Flash
Qwen · released 2026-04-16
textvision
Solar Pro 4
Upstage · released 2026-08-20
text
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 4 only Qwen3.6-Flash · 2 only Solar Pro 4| Benchmark | Qwen3.6-Flash | Solar Pro 4 | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only Qwen3.6-Flash reports · 4 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | 83.3% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | 17.2% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | 84.4% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| SimpleQA Verified | 15.9% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| Only Solar Pro 4 reports · 2 | ||||
| LMArena Elo | not reported | 1377.3 ↗ | — | — |
| Artificial Analysis Intelligence Index | not reported | 42 ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Qwen3.6-Flash minus Solar Pro 4 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | Qwen3.6-Flash | Solar Pro 4 | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 1M tokens | 512K tokens | Qwen3.6-Flash |
| Max output | — | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | $0.165 ↗ | $0.3 ↗ | Qwen3.6-Flash |
| Output price / 1M | $0.99 ↗ | $1.2 ↗ | Qwen3.6-Flash |
| Cached input / 1M | — | $0.06 ↗ | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $1.16 | $1.5 | Qwen3.6-Flash |
| Modalities | text · vision | text | Qwen3.6-Flash |
| Released | 2026-04-16 | 2026-08-20 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 4 | 2 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
Qwen3.6-Flash vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
Solar Pro 4 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Qwen3.6-Flash and Solar Pro 4 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.